[Skip to content]

Menu
Search our Site
  • Instagram Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • London 2017
  • Run Britain
  • Run Britain Rankings
  • Power of IO
  • UKA Coach
Menu
UK Athletics
Menu
.

Level 1, 2 & 3 Track and Field

Please see below for information on the Level 1 Track and Field officials course. 

This includes application for accreditation forms at level 1, 2 and 3. 

For course dates and availability please contact your Home Country Coordinator;

England Athletics

 

North - Debbie Beresford Email: dberesford@englandathletics.org
South - Rebecca Turford - Email: rturford@englandathletics.org
Midlands and South West - Tina Beresford - Email: tberesford@englandathletics.org
London - Kirsty Aitken - Email: kaitken@englandathletics.org

 

Welsh Athletics - 02920 644870 derek.crowder@welshathletics.org

Scottish Athletics - 0131 539 7320 officiating@scottishathletics.org.uk

Athletics Northern Ireland - 028 9060 2707 joanna@niathletics.org