Role	I		T 1
National Technical Delegate	Pamela Brown		
Meeting Manager	Robert Dalziel		
Competition Director	Chris Cohen		
Chairperson Jury Appeal	Leslie Roy		
Jury of Appeal	•	Margaret Ann Mael achlan	
	Wendy Kane Shona Malcolm	Margaret-Ann MacLachlan	
Technical Manager		Management Duranus	Androwslaw
Clerk Of Course Field Referee	John Askew	Margaret Brown	Andrew Law
	Dave Jessett	Chris Lawrence	David Davids
Field Judge	Chris Apsey	Pam Auckland	Paul Brooks
Field Judge	Norma Bruce	James Colling	Mike Grime
Field Judge	Fiona Hancock	Andrew Hulse	Tamsin James
Field Judge	Steve Marshall	Jon Mason	Patricia Mellish
Field Judge	Kathleen Nash	Heather Nelson	James Oliver
Field Judge	Christopher Price	Kay Reynolds	Paul Routledge
Field Judge	Tony Sach	Kurtis Scott	Tony Shaw
Field Judge	Sue Smith	Christine Stoops	Mark Stringer
Field Judge	Tony Trace	Dennis Tucker	
Infield Spotter	Marc Ritchie	George Sneddon	
Start Coordinator	Mark Purser		
Starter	Alan Bell	Margaret Werrett	
Start Referee	Clive Young		
Chief Starters Assistant	Lesley Minervini		
Starters Assistant	Jemma Bates	Michael Belch	Stuart Paul
Chief Timekeeper	Craig Barrett		
Timekeeper	Steve Baldwin	Frank Coyle	John Vickers
Timekeepers Steward	Peter Ramsay		
Chief Photofinish Judge	David Finlayson		
Photofinish Judge	Ian Anholm	Jason Pender	Adie Pottinger
Photofinish Judge	Lorraine Vidler		
Track Referee	Brian Brown		
Chief Judge	Julie Roe		
Track Judge/Umpire	Alistair Aitchison	Gareth Bagguley	Conor Bennett
Track Judge/Umpire	Wendy Davis	Nicola Francis	Barry Parker
Track Judge/Umpire	Catherine Robertson	Steven Walker	Jerry Watson
Track Steward	Clare Barr		
Call Room Manager	Margaret McInally		
Call Room Judge	Sandra Hardacre	Cameron Lindsay	Gillian Lindsay
Call Room Judge	Rebekah Rose	Rona Sneddon	Nicky Stone
Call Room Judge	Ricky Taylor	Joyce Wighton	
Call Room Referee	Noel McKakly		
Athlete Steward	Kay Cherrie	Xavier Despinoy	Gary Gammage
Athlete Steward	Jan Gammage	Alastair McInally	Moira Mitchell
Athlete Steward	Richard O'Grady	Keith Plenderleith	Diane Ramsay
Registration Steward	Carol Rose		
Results Coordinator	Valerie Murdoch		
Results Steward	Nicola Cameron		
Chief Seeder	Terry Bailey		
TIC Manager	Janice MacFarlane		
TIC Steward	Sue Grime	Sarah Newell	Jason Pender
Chief Race Walking Judge	Peter Marlow		
Race Walking Judge	Noel Carmody	Ian Richards	Verity Snook
Race Walking Judge	Mark Wall		
Race Walking Recorder	Glyn Jones		
Chief Registration Steward	Brenda Stephen		
0	1		