	Senior/U20 CE Bedford 29-30 May	U23/U20 Bedford 19 -20 Jun	U17/U15 Manchester 7-8 Aug	U17/U15 CE Manchester 28-29 Aug
National Technical Delegate Competition Director	Lorraine Vidler Malcolm Fletcher	Gill Freeman Jon Mason	Barry Parker Terry Bailey	Elaine Williams Malcolm Fletcher
Meeting Manager Chairman Jury Appeal	Margaret Nelson	Tony Shaw Stewart Barnes	Alan Morris	Alyson Harvey
Jury Appeal Jury Appeal Technical Manager	Tom Smeeton	John Gandee Julian Starkey Chris Apsey	Mike Grime	Tony Sach
Equipment Officer Clerk of Course	Paul Brooks	Peter Lee Tony Trace	Malcolm Fletcher Maggie Murphy	Steve Jamson
Clerk of Course	Tamsin James	Andy Parker David Brown (S)	Nick Reade	Margaret Frazer (Steve Walker)
Clerk of Course Field Referee Field Referee	(Diane Baldwin) Simon Wright	Paul Routledge Elizabeth Flitcroft	Jane Pidgeon Lis Henderson Tamsin James	Cathy Briggs
Field Judge	Brian Eggleton	Brian Hadley	Derek Prince	Brian Hadley
Field Judge Field Judge	Chris Cohen Derek Redfern	Chris Lawrence Roger Lee	Andrew Rumley Derek Redfern	Mary Hodges Fiona Hancock
Field Judge Field Judge	Fiona Hancock Geoff Durbin	Robin James Paul D'Arcy	Rob Walker Alison Walker	Paul D'Arcy Andrew Hulse
Field Judge Field Judge	Nick Higman Sally Higman	Maggie Murphy Les Chambers	Roger Lee Geoff Durbin	Bob Miller James Townend
Field Judge Field Judge	Diedre Clayton James Colling	Derek Prince Bob Miller	Andy Parker Chris Wilding	Jan Lishman Mick Frazer
Field Judge Field Judge	Jean Jackson Emily Craven	Darryl Quinn Jan Lishman	Darryl Quinn Dean Williams	Mike Grime Pat Mellish
Field Judge Field Judge	Jacqueline Wright Julie Awde	Malcolm Fletcher Steve Jamson	Diedre Clayton Jean Jackson	Paul Routledge Scott Cooper
Field Judge Field Judge	Julie Dew Kevin Diedrick	Alan Birch Alan Ford	Ken Taylor Margaret Brooks	Craig Birch Andy Midwinter
Field Judge Field Judge	Paul Bailey Paul Manson	Alison Birch Alison Friend	Maryon O'Donnell Sandra Dean	Elizabeth Flitcroft Ian Turner
Field Judge Field Judge	Peter Darts Richard Weston	Chris Stott Dennis Tucker	Shaun O'Donnell Steve Boreham	John Askew Kay Reynolds
Field Judge Field Judge	Steven Thomas Suzanne Kendall	Dick Sharp John Bayley	Tony Trace Andy Midwinter	Margaret Nelson Paul Manson
Field Judge Field Judge	Tony Sach	Mike Phillips Paul Brooks	Christine Head-Rapson Claire Lacey	
Field Judge Field Judge		Richard Weston Robert Hammond	Dennis Tucker Ivan Barrett	
Field Judge		Sally Delgado	Jacqueline Breslin	
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge		Steve Marshall	John Wright Julie Dew Keith Davidson	
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge			Keith Davidson Margaret Nelson	
Field Judge Field Judge			Ray Herbert Robert Hammond	
Field Judge Field Judge			Sally Delgado Sue Smith	
Field Judge Start Coordinator Starter	Christine Courtney Bryan Murray	Mark Purser Chris Lidstone	Chris Wood David Brown	Julian Starkey Gerald Alterman
Starter Start Referee		John Freeman Alan Bell	Malcom Dewell	
Chief Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant	Cheri D'Silva David Ralph	Lesley Minervini Wendy Kane	Jemma Bates Terry Jackson	Kenny Ebanks Peter Terry
Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant	Peter Shilling	Sara Fletcher John Moules	John Moules Ray Lloyd	Christine Courtney
Starter's Assistant Chief Timekeeper	Craig Barrett	Adie Pottinger	Michael Brown	Colin Jacks
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Colin Palmer David Bennett	Alan Edwards Cameron Lindsay	Colin Palmer David Bennett	Colin Palmer David Bennett
Timekeeper Timekeeper	David Lindsey Ron Lees	Simon Evans Gillian Lindsay	John Vickers Margaret Afford	Ian Humphreys Peter Afford
Timekeeper Timekeeper	John Gwyther Donna Barrington-Smith	Stephen Roe	Ron Lees David Lindsey	Alison Smythe Kevin Johns
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Sharon Herbert Pamela Rogers	Donna Barrington-Smith Steve Baldwin		Mike Heffernan David Churcher
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Ann Thatcher Alan Vincent	Miriam Dorrity Roger Fitzgerald	Craig Barrett Graham Bungay	Miriam Dorrity Phillip Martin
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Alan Vincent	Sharon Herbert Mike Scoggins	Gaye Clarke Lorraine Vidler	rinip Hartin
Timekeeper		Kevin Johns	Phillip Martin	
Timekeeper Timekeepers Steward	Alan Weaver	Roger Everton Heather Espeute	John Barwick Stephen Birch	John Vickers
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Adie Pottinger	John Barwick Alyson Harvey	Ian Anholm Pete Afford	Margaret Afford
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Chris Parkinson Ian Anholm (T)	Jim Jones John Vickers	Colin Jacks Tim Hood	Tim Hood Mark Delgado (T)
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge		Gaye Clarke David Vidler (T)	Chas Harvey Mark Delgado (T)	
Photofinish Judge Track Referee		Jerry Watson	Julie Roe	Stewart Barnes
Chief Judge Track Umpire	Dave Watson Linda Turner	Terry Bailey Gwen Hines	Sue Grime Alison Jordan	Tom Reed
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Julie Roe Liz Blaylock	Monica Bristow Barry Parker	Alyson Harvey Noel McKakly	Keith Binney Steve Walker
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Diane Baldwin Sandra Pedley	Keith Ackroyd Helena Brown	Archie Jenkins Carol Brown	Dawn Hookway John How
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Steve Walker David Lipscomb	Liz Blaylock Lynne Marr	
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Diane Wooller Ian Friend	Morag Goldsmith Steve Marshall	
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Jacqueline Tobin John How	Paul Wilson Rachel Cooper	
Track Umpire Track Umpire		John Tobin William Dorrity	David Lipscomb Diane Wooller	
Track Umpire Track Umpire			Malcolm Charlish Sandra Pedley	
Track Steward Call Room Manager		Emily Whybrow Pam Rogers	Dominic Ellis Elizabeth Flitcroft	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Alan Weaver Emma Scoggins	Cath Hickey Neil Rutherford	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Helen Apsey Joe Mower	Anne Brimage Cath McGrath	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Juliet Dobson Margaret Nicholls	Mark Ellis Kamil Winogrodski	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Matt Bartlett Steve Gallaway	Rachel Hulse Yasmin Al-Daftery	
Call Room Referee Athlete Steward		Clive Young Debashish Biswas	Paul Cope	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Hazel Bates Jan Clifford	Ronan Kearney Mervyn Ward	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Jo Newell John Stansfield	Paul Rudkin Cathy Valler	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Keith Field Mark Flitcroft	Cathy Valler Anne Page Glenys Potter	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Chief Presentation		Mark Flitcroft Sally Gandee Debbie Bersford	Glenys Potter Pam Hughes Debbie Bersford	
Presentation Steward Presentation Steward		Lynda Lenton Peter Lenton	Debble Bersford Peter Swift Jean Simpson	
Results Coordinator Results Steward	Sandra White	Sandra White Luke Finch	Sandra White Peter Hewkin	Sandra White
Registration Steward Registration Steward		Tamsin James James Davis	Bob Brimage Hemant Desai	
Registration Steward Chief Seeding Officer		Sarah How Mark Delgado	Hugh Pearson David Vidler	
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer		Gerald Alterman Keith Nicholls	Helena Brown Caroline Cook	
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer		Lorraine Vidler	Michael Groves	
Infield Spotter Infield Spotter	Ken Burkett Sian Thomas	Charlotte Bruce Malcolm Rogers	Mike Jackson Sarah Smith	Maxine Benson Shabina Bhatia
Infield Spotter TIC Manager		Stuart Paul		
TIC Steward TIC Steward		Ann Thatcher Steve Thomas		
TIC Steward Chief Walking Judge		Pam Bungay Ann Perry		
Chief Walking Judge Assistant CJ/Recorder Walking Judge		Ann Perry Pauline Wilson Ian Richards		
Walking Judge		Noel Carmody		
Walking Judge		Peter Cassidy Andrew Clough		
Walking Judge Walking Judge		Chris Hobbs		