1974
UKA meeting 2021
National Technical Delegate
Competition Director Meeting Manager
Chairman Jury Appeal Jury Appeal
Jury Appeal Technical Manager
Equpment Officer Clerk of Course
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course
Field Referee Field Referee
Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge
Field Judge Field Judge Start Coordinator
Start Coordinator Starter Starter
Starter Start Referee Chief Starters Assistant
Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant Starters Assistant
Starters Assistant Starters Assistant Chief Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeeper Timekeeper
Timekeeper Timekeepers Steward Chief Photofinish Judge
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge Track Referee
Track Referee Chief Judge Track Umpiro
Track Umpire Track Umpire
Track Steward Call Room Manager
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge
Call Room Referee Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Chief Presentation
Chief Presentation

UKA
UKSG
Loughborough
4-5 Sep
Alan Bell
Sue A\*\* Alan Bell Sue Maughan Heather Nelson Chris Lawrence Pam Auckland Alan Morris Richard Cotham Richard Cottain
Joy Alexander
Joy Alexander
Norma Bruce
Kate Mash
Paul Smith
Jean Jackson
James Colling
George Sneddon
Rona Sneddon
Rona Sneddon
Rona Sneddon
Sue Alvey
Gareth Jones
Chris Apsey
Elizabeth Filteroft
Ian Turner
Kay Reynolds
Bob Hammond
Sue Smith
Tom Smeeton
Pat Mellish
Nick Reade
Suzanne Lyons
Fiona Hancock
Cathy Briggs
Shona Malcolm
James Charters
Brian Hadley
Derek Redfern
Emily Craven
John Bayley
Richard Sharp
Paul Manson Chris Wood Chris Lidstone Peter Shilling Sue Hooper John Hallatt Terry Jackson Jemma Bates Peter Afford Alan Edwards Ron Lees Alison Smythe Sadie Newell David Churcher Roger Fitzgerald Graham Bungay Paul Hayes Adie Pottinger Ken Hills Margaret Afford John Tobin Moira Gallagher Stephen Robinson Ian Atkinson Iain AKRISOII Isabel Baird Margaret Baird Margaret-Ann MacLachlan John McOmish John How Jacqueline Tobin Irene Brown James Terry Lesley Minervini Fiona Hughes Mary Hodges David Brown Chris Blyth Debbie Lambert Immani Miezah Jack Lambert David Blake Chief Presentation Presentation Steward Presentation Steward Results Coordinator Results Coordinator Results Steward Registration Steward Registration Steward Registration Steward Chief Seeding Officer Seeding Officer Seeding Officer Seeding Officer Infield Spotter Infield Spotter Chief TIC TIC Steward Hollie Stow Mark Hazlehurst Venetta Gumbs TIC Steward

BOTH Friday and Saturday Friday ONLY Saturday ONLY