England Athetlics Indoor Selections 2024	Licence Level 2	Licence Level 2	Licence Level 2
	UKA EA Sen/U20 CE	UKA EA Age-Group	UKA EA Age-Group CE
	EIS Sheffield 6-7 Jan	EIS Sheffield 10-11 Feb	EIS Sheffield 09-10 Mar
National Technical Delegate	David Needham	Barbara Abbott	Tony Shaw
Meeting Manager Competition Director	Julie Dew James Townend	Fiona Hancock Paul Smith	Sue Grime Mike Grime
TOR Technician Technical Manager	Malcolm Rogers Mike Grime	Malcolm Rogers Mick Frazer	Malcolm Rogers Jim Pearson
Clerk of Course	John Driscoll	Margaret Frazer	lan Turner
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course	Suzanne Lyons Liz Blaylock	Ken Burkett Dominic Ellis	Sally Delgado Daniel Seechan
Field Referee	Heather Nelson	Tony Shaw	James Colling
Field Referee Field Judge	Amanda Edgley Pearce	Derek Prince Andrew Hulse	Alan Morris
Field Judge	Andy Parker	Brian Hadley	Alison Moreland Cathy Briggs
Field Judge Field Judge	Anthony Bradley Cath Hickey	Chris Apsey Chris Lawrence	David Needham
Field Judge Field Judge	Craig Birch Dennis Tucker	Christine Head-Rapson Claire Lacey	Derek Redfern Fiona Hancock
Field Judge	Emma Nicol	Derek Redfern	Hemant Kumar Desai
Field Judge Field Judge	John Wright Keith Davidson	Elizabeth Flitcroft Ivan Barrett	lan Horsley Ivan Barrett
Field Judge	Marion Osborn	Jean Jackson	Jacqueline Wright
Field Judge Field Judge	Mark Ellis Paul Manson	Kamil Winogrodzki Kathleen Nash	John Moreland John Stansfield
Field Judge	Peter Howes	Maggie Flitcroft	John Wright
Field Judge Field Judge	Phil Loveday Richard Cotham	Malcolm Fletcher Marvon O'Donnell	Kay Reynolds Margaret Nelson
Field Judge	Steve Hall	Patricia Mellish	Mark Lewis
Field Judge Field Judge	Tamsin James Tim Williams	Paul Bailey Paul Holliday	Robert Densley Simon Wright
Field Judge	Tom Smeeton	Richard Sharp	Uyai Ikpatt
Field Judge Field Judge	Cath McGrath (Sunday only) Paula Booth (Sunday only)	Robert Hammond Scott Cooper	
Field Judge	Maxine Benson (Sunday only)	Steve Jamson Steven Thomas	
Field Judge Field Judge	Paul Holliday (Sunday only)	Steven Thomas Stuart James	
Field Judge Field Judge		Tamsin James Tim Williams	
Start Coordinator	Clive Young	Matt Bartlett	Chris Wood
Starter Starter	Gerald Alterman	Alison Hartopp	Bryan Murray
Chief Starters Assistant	Peter Terry	Gordon Staines Jemma Bates	Terry Jackson
Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Mark Purser Wendy Kane	Kenny Ebanks Sam Purser	David Ralph John Pickles
Starters Assistant	Wendy Rane	Sara Fletcher	JUNIT FICKIES
TESS Support Chief Timekeeper	John Vickers	Mark Tallon Michael Brown	Donna Barrington-Smith
Timekeeper	David Bennett	Alan Edwards	Pete Afford
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Ron Lees John Gwyther	Nick Folwell Margaret Afford	Colin Jacks Tim Hood
Timekeeper	Miriam Dorrity	Alan Vincent	Pat Sheldon
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Pam Bungay David Churcher	Lorraine Vidler Sharon Herbert	John Barwick Pam Rogers
Timekeeper	Michael Cullen	Matthew Dalton	Phill Martin
Timekeepers Steward Chief Photofinish Judge	Dave Watson	Michael Cullen Mark Delgado	lan Anholm
Photofinish Judge	Colin Jacks	Dave Watson	Adie Pottinger
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Tim Hood Gaye Clarke	David Vidler Josh Allen	Chris Parkinson Diane Wooller
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge		Margaret Rushton Pete Afford	
Track Referee		Gill Freeman	
Chief Judge Track Judge/Umpire	lan Friend Barry Dorrity	Paul Wilson Alistair Young	Dave Watson Alison Jordan
Track Judge/Umpire	David Lipscomb	Alyson Harvey	Janet Clifford
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Linda Turner Stewart Barnes	Charles Bromley Gardner Charles Harvey	Morag Goldsmith Sandra Pedley
Track Judge/Umpire	Sue Grime	David Brown	Steve Marshall
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Marc Randall (Sunday only) Tim Palmer (Sunday only)	David Walach Dawn Hookway	
Track Judge/Umpire		Gareth Bagguley	
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire		Irene Brown Julie Roe	
Track Judge/Umpire		Lynda Plumpton	
Track Judge/Umpire Track Steward		Nicola Francis Tim Palmer	
Call Room Manager		Janet Smith	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		James Franco Tim Nicholson	
Call Room Judge		Mark Hazlehurst	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Lydia Kelly Alison Moreland	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Pat Sheldon Margaret Nicholls	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Margaret Nicholls Helen Apsey	
Call Room Judge		Tom Hotchkiss	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Janet Hindley Neil Rutherford	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Barbara Gillies Ola Mustapha	
Athlete Steward		Matthew Courtney	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Gabriel Mikoleizik Marc Randall	
Athlete Steward		Helen Young (Saturday only)	
Athlete Steward Chief Presentation Steward		Kerry Baker (Sunday only) EA	
Presentation Steward		Volunteer	
Presentation Steward Results Coordinator		Volunteer Sandra White	
Chief Seeding Officer		Keith Nicholls	
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer		Claire Hebdige Charlotte Bruce	
Chief Registration Steward		Daniel Seechan	
Registration Steward Registration Steward		Shabina Bhatia Joe Flitcroft	
Registration Steward		Uyai Ikpatt	
TIC Manager TIC Steward		lan Friend Debra Wells	
TIC Steward		Mark Ellis	
Chief Walking Judge Assistant CJ/Recorder	lan Richards Mark Culshaw		
Race Walking Judge	Noel Carmody		
Race Walking Judge Race Walking Judge	Andrew Clough Verity Snook		

RESERVES	EA Sen/U20 CE EIS Sheffield 6-7 Jan	EA Age-Group EIS Sheffield 10-11 Feb	EA Age-Group CE EIS Sheffield 09-10 Mar
Field Judge	R1 Scott Cooper	R1 Cath Hickey	R1 Mick Frazer
	R2 Alison Moreland	R2 Alan Morris	R2 Margaret Frazer
	R3 John Moreland	R3 Tom Smeeton	R3 Mark Ellis
	R1 James Pearson	R1 Alison Walker	R1 Kathleen Nash
	R2 Brian Hadley	R2 Rob Walker	R2 Richard Cotham
	R3 Geoff Durbin	R3 Geoff Durbin	R3 Fiona Hancock
	R1 Paul Bailey	R1 Ian Turner	R1 Anthony Bradley
	R2 Sally Degado	R2 Jackie Breslin	R2 Simon Wright
	R3 Paul Manson	R3 Claire Lacey	R3 Jacqueline Wright
Timekeeper	Adie Pottinger	Nigel Stone	Craig Barrett
	Phill Martin	Graham Bungay	Dave Bennett
	John Barwick	Colin Palmer	Lorraine Vidler
		Donna Barrington-Smith	
Track Judge/Umpire	Malcolm Charlish	Jim Jones	Keith Binney
	Steve Walker	Conor Bennett	Dominic Ellis
	Helena Brown	Jane Pidgeon	Stewart Barnes
	Daniel Seechan	Linda Turner	Linda Turner
	Lynda Plumpton	John Tobin	David Lipscomb
	Paul Wilson	Jaquie Tobin	-
	Julie Roe		