[Skip to content]

Search our Site
  • Instagram Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon
UK Athletics

2018/19 Peer Group membership

Share this

Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Tell friends via WhatsApp Email us

The members of the 2019/20 Officials Peer Group are as follows;

Field: Sue Maughan, Jon Mason, Julie Dew

Starter/Starter’s Assistant: Margaret Werrett, Chris Wood, Sara Fletcher

Timekeeper: Geoff Wickens, Malcolm Brooks, John Vickers

Photofinish: Dave Finlayson, Barbara Abbott, Mark Delgado

Track: Janette Dunderdale, Malcolm Charlish, Alistair Aitchison