[Skip to content]

Search our Site
  • Instagram Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon
UK Athletics
In this section

New National List Officials from 1st January 2009

Share this

Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Tell friends via WhatsApp Email us
UKA 2009 Logo


05 December 2008


UK Athletics would like to congratulate the following officials who were accredited at new level 3 following the Peer Group and Regional Secretaries meetings on 29th and 30th November 2008.  These officials will become part of the UK Athletics National List of Officials from the 1st January 2009.


Field Judge: Andrew Hulse, Heather Nelson, Paul Smith, Sue Bedford, Jan Lishman, Dierdre Clayton, Julie Herberts, Mike Grime, John Caple, Maggie Davis, Arwel Williams, Peter Crawshaw, Kevin Diedrick, Nicola Evans, Jim Kent, Mark Liversidge, John Muir, Tony Shaw


Marksman: Peter Terry


Timekeeper: Alison Smythe


Track Judge: Steve Godrich, Graham Thompson, Paul Wilson, Ruth Rushton, Carol Brown, Paul Avery, Christopher Haxell, Julie Roe