Selections National Technical Delegate	IAAF Championships Birmingham 9-10 Feb Sue Maughan	IAAF Indoor GP Birmingham 16-Feb Gill Freeman	EA Age-Group EIS 23-24 Feb Margaret Werrett	EA Sen/U20 CE EIS 5-6 Jan Jon Mason	EA Age-Group CE EIS 9-10 Mar Elaine Williams
echnical Director hairman Jury of Appeal ury Appeal	Angus McKenzie Joy Alexander Rob Dalziel	Angus McKenzie Alison Jordan Barbara Abbott			
ury Appeal Echnical Manager Elerk of Course	Dave Needham Andrew Brown Mike Grime	Sheila Whitta Mick Frazer Derek Redfern	Andy Parker Nick Reade	David Allen Rob Walker	Alan Birch Cathy Briggs
llerk of Course llerk of Course	Tony Shaw Carol Brown	Margaret Frazer David Lipscomb	Tony Trace John Tobin	Maryon O'Donnell	John Driscoll
ield Referee ield Judge	Sue Smith Derek Prince Pat Brown	Elaine Williams Sally Higman	Tom Smeeton Maggie Murphy	Lis Henderson Alison Walker Kate Nash	Bob Miller Geoff Durbin
ield Judge ield Judge ield Judge	Steve Humphrey Tom Smeeton	Michael Phillips Richard Paulson Cathy Briggs	Mary Hodges Derek Redfern Alan Morris	Paul Routledge Margaret Brooks	Maggie Murphy Andrew Brown Diedre Clayton
ield Judge ield Judge	James Colling Tony Trace	Nick Higman Paul Bailey	Diedre Clayton Fiona Hancock	Jim Pearson Scott Cooper	Jon Mason Pat Brown
ield Judge ield Judge ield Judge	Steve Boreham Andy Parker John Askew	Keith Davidson Emily Craven Bob Hammond	Sheila Whitta Chris Wilding Brian Eggleton	Jan Lishman Pat Mellish Liz Pearson	David Needham Craig Birch David Allen
ield Judge ield Judge	Peter Darts Robert Densley	Christine Head-Rapson Stuart James	Jan Lishman Richard Cotham	Paul Bailey John Bayley	Ken Taylor Julie Awde
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge	Alan Birch Steve Marshall Andy Midwinter	Carole Morris Paul Rutter Ian Turner	Tony Bradley Paul Brooks Bob Hammond	Emily Craven Alan Ford Tamsin James	Derek Redfern Alison Birch Alison Friend
ield Judge ield Judge	Brian Hadley James Charters	Tim Williams Paul Manson	Keith Davidson Sally Delgado	Dick Sharp Dennis Tucker	Andrew Hughes Jackie Wright
Field Judge	Steven Thomas Peter Crawshaw	Robin Mack Norma Bruce	Julie Dew Nicola Evans	Henry Walker	Simon Wright
ield Judge ield Judge ield Judge	Kurtis Scott Mike Archibald Pam Auckland	George Sneddon Rona Sneddon Christine Stoops	Elizabeth Flitcroft Ray Herbert Suzanne Kendall		
ield Judge ield Judge	Anne McManus Leslie Roy	Amy Price	Peter Lee Margaret Nelson		
ield Judge ield Judge ield Judge	Dave Jessett Chris Price		Tony Sach Sue Smith Richard Weston		
ield Judge Start Coordinator	David Brown	Margaret Werrett	John Wright Andrew Hopkin	Clive Young	Julian Starkey
starter Starter	Clive Young Janet Smith	John Freeman Mark Purser	Chris Wood Ray Lloyd	Malcom Dewell	Peter Lord
Start Referee Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Jeanie Jones Stuart Paul Bill Watson	Gordon Staines Alan Bell Chris Lidstone	Jeanie Jones Jemma Bates Bill Courtney (FSE)	Gerald Alterman Kenny Ebanks Terry Jackson (FSE)	John Moules Bryan Murray
Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Sara Fletcher Wendy Kane	Sue Hooper Peter Shilling	John Pickles David Ralph	Jemma Bates	Janet Hindley
Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Timekeeper	Jason Pender Geoff Wickens Roger Everton	John Vickers Tim Hood Mike Barratt	Adie Pottinger Alan Edwards Pete Afford	Phill Martin Ron Lees Simon Evans	Donna Barrington-Smit Ian Humphreys Margaret Afford
imekeeper imekeeper	Kevin Johns	Cameron Lindsay	Dave Bennett Ronald Lees	Michael Brown Tim Hood	Dave Bennett Malcolm Brooks
imekeeper imekeeper			Colin Jacks Craig Barrett	Gaye Clarke Sharon Herbert	Kevin Johns Mike Heffernan
Timekeeper Timekeeper Timekeeper			Sue Brindley Doreen Brown Richard Brown	Ken Hills	Dave Churcher
imekeeper imekeeper			Pat Sheldon Dave Churchill		
imekeeper imekeeper			Fred Barwick Chris Parkinson Lorraine Vidler		
Fimekeeper Fimekeepers Steward Chief Photofinish Judge	Margaret Afford Alison Jordan	Ruth Dobbins Jeff Marsden	John Capenerhurst Barbara Abbott	Jean Pacitto	Adie Pottinger
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Dave Watson Chris Parkinson	Gaye Clarke Chris Haxell	Margaret Afford Jim Jones	Linda Turner Ian Anholm	Pete Afford John Gwyther
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Janice MacFarlane Mike Forrest Lorraine Vidler	Steve Murdoch Colin Jacks Cameron Lindsay	Ian Anholm Dave Vidler (Tech) Diane Wooller	Chas Harvey Derek Nicholson (Tech)	Mark Delgado (Tech)
Frack Referee Chief Judge	Wendy Davis Wendy Haxell	Malcolm Charlish Susan Gatens	Noel McKakly Maureen Fletcher	Jane Pidgeon	Ian Friend
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Stewart Barnes Alyson Harvey Steve Walker	Irene Brown Barry Parker Alistair Young	Hines (Sat)/Bagguley (Sun) Keith Ackroyd Liz Blaylock	Rachel Cooper Sue Grime Rhona Foster	Jean Pacitto Gwen Hines Keith Binney
rack Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Margaret Rushton Julie Roe	Tony Livingstone Dawn Hookway	Helena Brown Caroline Cook	Keith Ackroyd/Binney	David Pryce
rack Judge/Umpire	Sandra Pedley Xavier Cid	Steve Snodden Harry Baird	Nicola Francis Morag Goldsmith	Jerry Watson (Sun) Steve Robinson (Sun)	
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Susan Ridge	Margaret Baird	Christine Baker Jackie Tobin Al Weaver	Steve Robinson (Sun) Steve Marshall (Sun) Gareth Bagguley (Sun)	
rack Judge/Umpire rack Judge/Umpire			Eileen Williams Terry Williams		
Track Judge/Umpire Track Steward Call Room Manager	Neville Facey Margaret Werrett	Jane Fleming Stuart Paul	Dominic Ellis Clive Young		
Call Room Steward Call Room Steward	Richard Cotham Nick Higman	Andrew Rumley Ian Humphreys	Steve Jamson Anne Page		
Call Room Steward Call Room Steward	Sally Higman Pete Afford	Andrew Brown Pat Brown	Alison Hartopp Joan Smith		
Call Room Steward Call Room Steward Call Room Steward	Monica Bristow Irene Brown Barry Parker	Geoff Durbin Linda Turner Jane Pidgeon	Carole Ward Michael Sellars Dave Watson		
Call Room Steward Call Room Referee	Adie Pottinger Moira Gallagher	Noel McKakly Pam Brown	Mark Hazlehurst		
Athlete Steward	Maureen Watkins Sandra Smith-Vokroy	Sandra Smith-Vokroj David Berrington	James Franco Emma Nicol		
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Liz Jones Debbie Lambert Kathy Ertug	Hannah Walker Michelle Giles Sally Cook	Pam Hughes Margaret Nicholls Claire Lacey		
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Kevin Westlake Lesley Bennett	Adam Henley Mark Wall	Karina Nicol Hilary Burton		
Athlete Steward	John Murray Jack Lambert	Rob Wynne Neville Facey	Kwadwo Mensah		
Athlete Steward Chief Presentation Steward	John Hotchkiss Kate Channon	Lewis Barlow Kate Channon	Lynette Smith		
Presentation Steward Presentation Steward Results Coordinator	Sandra White	Andrew Clatworthy	Peter Swift Tony Williams Sandra White	Sandra White	Sandra White
Results Steward Chief Seeding Officer	Sally Cook Andrew Clatworthy	Rachel Hulse	Cath McGrath John Barwick		
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer Seeding Officer	Linda Turner		Keith Nicholls Jackie Breslin Alyson Harvey		
Seeding Officer Numbers Steward	Kenny Ebanks	Derek Aston	TBC Steve Marshall		
Numbers Steward Numbers Steward nfield Spotter	Rachel Hulse	Alison Walker Gareth Bagguley	David Pryce Barbara Gillies Steve Boreham		
nfield Spotter nfield Spotter IC Manager	Robin James Sally Delgado	Rob Walker	Paul Routledge Margaret Brooks		
TC Steward TC Steward	Mark Delgado John Gwyther		Malcolm Brooks Sara Fletcher		
TC Steward Chief Walking Judge Valking Judge	Terry Jackson Peter Marlow Ian Richards		Mark Delgado TBC TBC		
Valking Judge Valking Judge	Noel Carmody Mark Wall		TBC TBC		
Valking Judge Valks Recorder	Steve Taylor Glyn Jones		TBC TBC		
					1