EA meetings 2020	UKA Senior/U20 CE	IAAF U23/U20	UKA U17/U15 CE	UKA U17/U15
National Technical Delegate	Bedford 23-24 May Christine Baker	Bedford 6-7 Jun Steve Snodden	Manchester 8-9 Aug David Brown	Bedford 29-30 Aug Barry Parker
Competition Director Meeting Manager	Malcolm Fletcher David Needham	Linda Turner Tony Shaw	Malcolm Fletcher Alan Morris	Terry Bailey Alyson Harvey
Technical Director Chairman Jury Appeal Jury Appeal Jury Appeal		Alan Vincent Steve Marshall Catherine Bauer		
Technical Manager Equipment Officer	Peter Lee Jan Lishman	Andy Parker Simon Wright	Andrew Hulse Sally Delgado	Peter Darts Bob Miller
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course Clerk of Course	Brian Hadley Alan Ferguson	Jacqueline Wright Paul Brooks	Craig Birch Chris Wilding (Carol Brown)	Steve Jamson Paul Manson Steve Marshall
Field Referee Field Referee	(Keith Ackroyd) Tony Sach	David Lipscomb Chris Lawrence Alison Friend	Neville Corey	Arwel Williams Alan Birch
Field Judge Field Judge	Derek Prince Cathy Briggs	Andrew Brown Pat Brown	Alison Walker Rob Walker	Paul D'Arcy Sally Higman
Field Judge Field Judge	Kate Nash Mary Hodges	Derek Redfern Fiona Hancock	Roger Lee Fiona Hancock	Nick Higman Andrew Brown
Field Judge Field Judge	Richard Cotham Geoff Durbin	Mary Hodges Brian Hadley	Les Chambers Heather Nelson	Pat Brown Kate Nash
Field Judge Field Judge	Bob Miller James Colling	Cathy Briggs Jan Lishman	Darryl Quinn David Allen	Nick Reade Derek Redfern
Field Judge Field Judge	Jon Mason Steve Jamson	Ken Taylor Malcolm Fletcher	Elaine Williams Ian Horsley	Robin James Diedre Clayton
Field Judge Field Judge	Tom Smeeton John Askew	Maryon O'Donnell Mike Grime	Jean Jackson Margaret Frazer	Jean Jackson Lis Henderson
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge	Ivan Barrett Tony Bradley Paul Brooks	Pat Mellish Paul Smith Julie Awde	Mick Frazer Steve Boreham Alan Birch	Margaret Brooks Paul Routledge Tony Trace
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge	Keith Davidson Alan Ford	Dick Sharp John Gandee	Alison Birch Peter Crawshaw	Chris Apsey John Askew
Field Judge Field Judge	Tamsin James Jess Lacey	Bob Hammond Ray Herbert	Nicola Evans Christine Head-Rapson	John Bayley Alison Birch
Field Judge Field Judge	Paul Rutter Richard Weston	Peter Lee Andy Midwinter	Suzanne Kendall Mike Phillips	Robert Densley Kevin Diedrick
Field Judge Field Judge	Richard Weston	Margaret Nelson Sue Smith	Kay Reynolds Tony Sach	Elizabeth Flitcroft John Gandee
Field Judge Field Judge		Steven Thomas James Townend	Jacqueline Wright Simon Wright	Christine Head-Rapson Ray Herbert
Field Judge Field Judge		Alan Ford Ian Turner		Tamsin James Jess Lacey
Field Judge Field Judge		Tim Williams		Andy Midwinter Margaret Nelson
Field Judge Field Judge				Tony Sach Tony Shaw
Field Judge Field Judge				Sue Smith Chris Stott Donnis Tucker
Field Judge Field Judge Field Judge				Dennis Tucker Lorraine Vidler Tim Williams
Start Coordinator Starter	Julian Starkey	Janet Smith Gordon Staines	Chris Wood	Julian Starkey Don Vickers
Starter Starter Start Referee	Christine Courtney	Gordon Staines John Freeman Gerald Alterman	Clive Young	Chris Lidstone
Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Terry Jackson Cherie D'Silva	Wendy Kane Kenny Ebanks	Jemma Bates Peter Shilling	John Pickles John Moules
Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Alison Hartopp	Sara Fletcher Clive Young	Kenny Ebanks	David Ralph Jeanie Jones
Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper	Graham Bungay David Bennett	Adie Pottinger David Bennett	Michael Brown Ian Humphreys	Colin Jacks Adie Pottinger
Timekeeper Timekeeper	John Vickers Pete Afford	Simon Evans Stephen Roe	Ron Lees Pete Afford	David Lindsey Margaret Afford
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Ron Lees Craig Barrett	Dave Churchill Doreen Brown	Alison Smythe John Gwyther	Ron Lees Craig Barrett
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Donna Barrington-Smith John Barwick	Richard Brown Kevin Johns	David Lindsey Mike Heffernan	Edwin Bellamy Malcolm Brooks
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Colin Palmer Chris Parkinson	Roger Everton Barbara Abbott	Dave Churcher Gaye Clarke	Pat Sheldon Mike Barratt
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Ann Thatcher	Nick Folwell Roger Fitzgerald	Pam Rogers	Graham Bungay Miriam Dorrity
Timekeeper Timekeeper		Ken Hills Nigel Stone		Sharon Herbert Mike Scoggins
Timekeeper Timekeepers Steward		Lorraine Vidler Heather Espeute		Alan Vincent Pam Bungay
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Gaye Clarke Mark Delgado (T)	Ian Anholm Alyson Harvey	Colin Jacks Margaret Afford	Barbara Abbott John Vickers
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	John Gwyther Al Weaver	Chas Harvey Chris Haxell (T) Diane Wooller	Roger Everton Christine Baker Derek Nicholson (T)	Pete Afford Jim Jones Chris Parkinson (T)
Photofinish Judge Track Referee		John Barwick Maureen Fletcher	Derek Micholson (1)	Richard Whybrow Linda Turner
Chief Judge Track Umpire	Julie Roe Alison Jordan	Jerry Watson Stewart Barnes	Dave Watson Carol Brown	s Jayne Reed
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Liz Blaylock Keith Ackroyd	Barry Parker Jane Pidgeon	Helena Brown Morag Goldsmith	Keith Reed Archie Jenkins
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Steve Walker Sandra Pedley	Alistair Young Keith Ackroyd	Tom Reed Dawn Hookway	Caroline Cook Liz Blaylock
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Sue Grime Terry Bailey		Lynne Marr Barry Dorrity
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Brenda Ford Ian Friend		David Lipscomb Diane Baldwin
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Eileen Williams Gill Freeman		Emma Scoggins John How
Track Umpire Track Umpire Track Umpire		Jeanne Coker Terry Williams		Julie Roe Malcolm Charlish Mauroon Flotshor
Track Umpire Track Umpire Track Umpire				Maureen Fletcher Tony Cheatham
Track Umpire Track Umpire Track Steward		Hazel Bates		Daniel Seechan
Call Room Manager Call Room Judge		Stuart Paul Juliet Dobson		Clive Young Helen Apsev
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Julie Dew Phill Martin		Al Weaver Pam Rogers
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Christine Baker Mark Purser		Ian Friend Julie Dew
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Rachel Hulse Tony Cheatham		Keith Field Jemma Bates
Call Room Judge Call Room Referee		Barry Dorrity Julie Roe		John Stansfield
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		John Stansfield Jo Newell		Peter Howes Sarah How
Athlete Steward		Margaret Flitcroft Phil Pape		Mo Fazakerly Emily Whybrow
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Sally Gandee Miriam Dorrity Keith Field		Marion Osborn Malcolm Rogers (S) Heather Espeute
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Chief Presentation		Murray Croton Debbie Beresford		Carol Wright Debbie Beresford
Presentation Steward Presentation Steward		Peter Lenton Linda Lenton		Chris Dowsett Jo Newell
Results Coordinator Results Steward	EA	EA Jemma Bates	EA	EA Claire Lacey
Registration Steward Registration Steward		Julian Starkey Helen Apsey		Keith Nicholls Murray Croton
Registration Steward Chief Seeding Officer		Sarah How David Vidler		Hazel Bates Mark Delgado
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer		Keith Nicholls Dave Watson		Jackie Breslin Bob Hammond
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer	Cian Thomas	Andrew Clatworthy	Chabing Diretty	Sally Delgado
Infield Spotter Infield Spotter Chief TIC	Sian Thomas Helen Apsey	Donna Barrington-Smith Charlotte Bruce	Shabina Bhatia Mark Ellis	Barbara Charlish Margaret Nicholls
Chief TIC TIC TIC		John Gwyther Margaret Nicholls David Ralph		
TIC TIC Chief Walking Judge		David Ralph Anne Thatcher Glyn Jones		Anne Perry
Walking Judge Walking Judge Walking Judge		Noel Carmody Andrew Clough		Anne Perry Noel Carmody Peter Cassidy
Walking Judge Walking Judge Walking Judge		Chris Hobbs Verity Snook		Andrew Clough Glyn Jones
Walking Judge Walks Recorder		Pauline Wilson Pam Ficken		Pauline Wilson Pam Ficken
Walks Recorder		Peter Cassidy		Chris Hobbs