European Indoor Championships Glasgow 2019			
Role			
National Technical Delegate	Dave Jessett		
Meeting Manager	Alan Vincent		
Competition Director	Chris Cohen		
Technical Manager	Mark Stringer		
Competition Secretary	Moira Gallagher		
Clerk Of Course	Sophie Allan	John Askew	Brian Brown
Clerk Of Course	Shona Malcolm	Steve Marshall	
Chief Field Judge	Lis Henderson	Sue Maughan	Heather Nelson
Chief Field Judge	James Townend	Dean Williams	
Field Judge	Joy Alexander	Sue Alvey	Chris Apsey
Field Judge	Margaret Brown	Neville Corey	Richard Cotham
Field Judge	Jane Dakin	Julie Dew	Kevin Diedrick
Field Judge	Michael Frazer	Andrew Hulse	Chris Lawrence
Field Judge	Jon Mason	Alan Morris	Brian Nisbet
Field Judge	Moira Nisbet	Alison Pringle	Marc Ritchie
Field Judge	Pam Robertson	Pamela Ross	Paul Routledge
Field Judge	Kurtis Scott	Liz Scott	Paul Smith
Field Judge	Nicky Stone	Chris Wilding	Arwel Williams
Field Judge	John Wright		
Start Coordinator	Alan Bell		
Starter	David Brown	Mark Purser	
Chief Starters Assistant	Gordon Staines	iviarit i disci	
Starters Assistant	Kelly Bissett	Lesley Minervini	Christopher Wood
Chief Timekeeper	Colin Palmer	Lesicy Willer VIII	Ciristopher Wood
Timekeeper	Steve Baldwin	John Barwick	David Lindsey
Photofinish Judge	David Finlayson	JOHN BUTWICK	David Emidsey
Track Referee/Chief Judge	James Callander		+
Assistant Track Referee	Alison Jordan		
Track Judge/Umpire	Alistair Aitchison	Terry Bailey	James Callander
Track Judge/Umpire	Robert Dalziel	Sue Grime	Margaret-Ann MacLachlan
Track Judge/Umpire	Noel McKakly	Catherine Robertson	Linda Turner
Track Judge/Umpire	Joyce Wighton	Matthew Witt	
Call Room Manager	Sara Fletcher	Wideliew Witt	
Call Room Steward	Pam Auckland	Norma Bruce	Wendy Davis
Call Room Steward	Rachel Kerr	Margaret McInally	John McOmish
Call Room Steward	Andrew Minnis	Jason Pender	Amy Price
Call Room Steward	Rebekah Rose	Barbara Scott	Ricky Taylor
Call Room Steward	Jerry Watson	Barbara Scott	There's Taylor
Call Room Referee	Margaret Werrett		
TIC Manager	Alison Friend		
TIC Steward	Alistair Dalgleish	Janice MacFarlane	Melissa Minnis
Video Room Manager	Andrew Law	Junice Wider driane	IVICIISSA IVIIIIIIIS
Post Event Control Manager	Clive Young		†
Post Event Control Official	Rachel Hulse		†
Video Room Chief Judge	Pamela Brown		†
Video Room Assessor	Thomas Smeeton		†
Training Manager Scotstoun	Liz Wilder		†
Training Official Scotstoun	Caitlin Watt		†
Training Manager Tollcross	George Sneddon		+
Training Official Tollcross	Rona Sneddon		†
Warm up Area Official	James Oliver	Christine Stoops	
Hot Seat Controller	Wendy Kane		†
. Tot ocat controller	TVCTICY RUTE	L	l