IPC European Championships

Swansea - 18th to 23rd August 2014

	Swansea - 18th to 23	Tu August 2014	
National Technical Delegate	Shona Malcolm		
Competition Director	Dave Jessett		
Meeting Manager	Alan Vincent		
Assistant Meeting Manager	Margaret Nelson		
Competition Secretary	John Pickles		
Technical Director	Keith Davies		
Technical Manager	Steve Marshall		
Assistant Technical Manager	Andrew Hulse		
Equipment Officer	Peter Lee		
Clerks of Course	Alan Morris	Stuart Hall	Keith Reed
Clerks of Course	Bob Hammond	(+ 8 volunteers)	
Track Referee	Chris Haxell		
Assistant Track Referee	Moira Gallagher		
Chief Track Judges	Pam Brown		
Chief Track Umpires	Joyce Wighton	Matt Witt	Ruth Rushton
Track Umpires	Graham Acott	Susan Gatens	Jayne Reed
Track Umpires	Alistair Aitchison	Barbara Goodall	Jane Scott
Track Umpires	Christine Baker	Alyson Harvey	Philip West
Track Umpires	Monica Bristow	Andrew Law	Alistair Young
Track Umpires	Maureen Fletcher	Margaret-Ann MacLachlan	Barry Parker
Field Referees	Jon Mason	Bob Miller	Sue Maughan
Field Judges	Joy Alexander	Sue Alvey	Alison Birch
Field Judges	Tony Bradley	Cathy Briggs	Margaret Brown
Field Judges	Keith Bundock	Peter Crawshaw	Chris Crebbin
Field Judges	Derek Crowder	Catherine Davidson	Kevin Diedrick
Field Judges	Colin Fox	Lynette Harries	Lis Henderson
Field Judges	David Holliday	Steve Humphrey	Jean Jackson
Field Judges	Robin Mack	Anne McManus	Kevin Mee
Field Judges	Carole Morris	Noel Moss	Kate Nash
Field Judges	Brian Nisbett	Marvon O' Donnell	Liz Pearson
Field Judges	Joyce Rammell	Magnus Ross	Pamela Ross
Field Judges	Paul Rutter	Tony Shaw	Sue Smith
Field Judges	George Sneddon	Rona Sneddon	Brenda Stephen
Field Judges	Lynn Wallace	Karen Wheat	Sheila Whitta
Field Judges	Liz Wilder	Arwell Williams	Jackie Wright
Field Judges	John Wright	Simon Wright	
Start Co-ordinator	Margaret Werrett		
Starter	Gordon Staines		
Chief Starters' Assistant	Paul Yates		
Starters' Assistants	Jemma Bates	Stuart Paul	Doug Scott
Chief Timekeeper	Brian Alvey		
Timekeepers	Steve Baldwin	John Gwyther	Adie Pottinger
Timekeepers	Simon Evans	Colin Jacks	Nigel Stone
Timekeepers Timekeepers	Roger Everton	Jim Johnstone	John Vickers
Timekeepers	Mike Forrest	Dave Lindsey	Dave Vidler
Chief Photofinish Judge	Alison Jordan		
Photofinish Judges	Sandy Forrest		
Photofinish Judges Call Room Manager	Barbara Abbott		
Assistant Call-Room Manager	Margaret Rushton		
Call Room Referee	Rob Walker		
Call Room Stewards	Wendy Haxell	TRC	TDC
Call Room Stewards	TBC	TBC	TBC
Call Room Stewards	TBC	TBC	TBC
Call Room Stewards	TBC	TBC	TBC
TIC Manager	TBC	ТВС	ТВС
TIC Stewards	Dave Pryce	TRC	ТРС
TIC Stewards	TBC	TBC	ТВС
SID Manager	TBC	(+ 6 volunteers)	
	ТВС		
Video Referee	Terry Bailey		
		ТВС	(+ 8 volunteers)