| | Permit Level 4(B) | Permit Level 3 | Permit Level 3 |
|--|-------------------------------------|--|--|
| | UKA Age-Group | UKA Sen/U20 CE | UKA Age-Group CE |
| | NIA | EIS 5/6-Jan | EIS 2/3-Mar |
| National Technical Delegate | 23/24-Feb Barry Parker | | |
| Meeting Manager Competition Director | Gerald Alterman David Sprason | Margaret Brooks | Matt Witt |
| Technical Manager Equipment Officer | Darryl Quinn Geoff Durbin | Andrew Hulse | Stuart Hall |
| Clerk of Course | Mike Grime | Paul Routledge | Jim Guite |
| Clerk of Course Clerk of Course | Paul Nash Terry Williams | Alistair Young | Mike Dooling |
| Field Referee Field Referee | Heather Nelson Peter Lee | David Holder | Lis Henderson |
| Field Assessor Field Judge | Margaret Nelson Nick Reade | Maureen Bullen | Bob Ivory |
| Field Judge | Sue Parmiter | Morna Farquhar | Brian Eggleton |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Suzanne Lyons Mike Eastmond | Paul van Schie Clare Crebbin | Lynn Wallace Malcolm Fletcher |
| Field Judge | Brian Hadley | Angela Daniel | Malcolm Rogers |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Kate Nash Richard Paulson | Sheila Whitta Sue Lawal | Sandy Hamilton Arwell Williams |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Liz Pearson Jim Pearson | Roger McCall Pat Mellish | Mike James Val James |
| Field Judge | Stuart Hodson | Steve Humphrey | Chris Wilding |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Margaret Crompton Andy Parker | Michael Moakes Richard Underwood | Maryon O'Donnell Sue Bishop |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Jean Jackson Keith Davies | Lynda Lenton James Townend | Peter Darts Barbara Charlish |
| Field Judge | John Wright | John Bouchard | Alan Ford |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Alison Friend Jess Lacey | Peter Lenton Jackie Wright | Christine Head-Rapson Richard Weston |
| Field Judge | John Bayley Keith Davidson | Julie Herberts Simon Wright | Ralph Lloyd-Jones Ian Mitchell |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Nicola Evans | Simon wright | Tail Mittinell |
| Field Judge Field Judge | Roger Doust Tony Bradley | | |
| Field Judge Start Coordinator | Sue Smith Janet Smith | Clive Young | Bob Chalklin |
| Start Coordinator | Margaret Werrett | Peter Shilling | Paul Yates |
| Starter Starter | Doug Scott Melissa Robertson | | |
| Chief Starters Assistant | Peter Terry | Sara Fletcher | John Procter |
| Starters Assistant Starters Assistant | Peter Lord Peter Shilling | Peter Lord Bryan Murray | Malcolm Grainger John Dowsett |
| Starters Assistant Chief Timekeeper | Ray Lloyd Simon Evans | John Procter (Sun) Ian Anholm | Malcolm Brooks |
| Timekeeper | Margaret Afford | John Vickers | Colin Jacks |
| Timekeeper Timekeeper | Steve Roe Adie Pottinger | Andrew Shaw Barbara Allen | Pete Afford Craig Barrett |
| Timekeeper | David Bennett | Richard Claydon | John Gwyther |
| Timekeeper Timekeeper | Mike Heffernan Les Kaye | Gerald Woollas Fred Barwick | Alison Smythe Nick Folwell |
| Timekeeper Timekeeper | Paul Langston David Lindsey | Sharon Herbert | David Hall |
| Timekeeper | Alan Vincent | | |
| Timekeeper Timekeeper | Keith Pover Brian Johnson | | |
| Timekeeper Timekeeper | Roger Fitzgerald Fred Ward | | |
| Timekeeper | Barbara Abbott | | |
| Timekeepers Steward Chief Photofinish Judge | Colin Palmer David Vidler | Margaret Rushton | Roger Everton |
| Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge | John Vickers Pete Afford | Derek Nicholson* Dave Sprason | Margaret Afford Mike Sherman |
| Photofinish Judge | Graham Acott | John Barwick | Jeanne Coker |
| Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge | Wendy Haxell Alan Weaver | | |
| Track Referee | Eileen Williams | Julie Roe | Gwen Hines |
| Track Assessor Track Judge/Umpire | Moira Gallagher Rob Mulgrue | Dave Watson | Sandra Woollas |
| Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire | Monica Bristow Jane Pidgeon | David Dixon Liz Guite | Colin Petit Tony Fairclough |
| Track Judge/Umpire | Keith Binney | | |
| Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire | Morag Goldsmith John How | Terry Bailey (Sun) Barbara Goodall (Sun) | Moira Gallagher (Sat) Barbara Goodall (Sat) |
| Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire | Jeanne Coker Jane Scott | Janette Dunderdale (Sun) Sandra Woollas (Sun) | Sue Grime (Sat) David Dixon (Sat) |
| Track Judge/Umpire | Chas Harvey | Sanara Woonas (Sun) | David Dixon (Jac) |
| Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire | Beryl Stratton Brenda Ford | | |
| Track Judge/Umpire Track Steward | Mary Davison Albert Gardiner | | |
| Call Room Manager | Tony Cheatham | | |
| Call Room Steward Call Room Steward | Cathy Briggs Morna Farquhar | | |
| Call Room Steward | Wendy Kane | | |
| Call Room Steward Call Room Steward | Kevin Mee Noel KcKakly | | |
| Athlete Steward Athlete Steward | Rachael Fisher Venetta Gumbs | | |
| Athlete Steward | Neville Facey | | |
| Athlete Steward Athlete Steward | Sam Kirkpatrick Rebecca Mee | | |
| Athlete Steward Athlete Steward | Ben Penberthy Christopher Potter | | |
| Athlete Steward | Colin Turner | | |
| Chief Presentation Presentation Steward | Bob Harvey St Claire Thornhill | | |
| Presentation Steward Results Coordinator | Hannah Walker Dave Watson | | |
| Results Steward | Carole Clarke | | |
| Registration Steward Registration Steward | Andrew Hulse Rowena Ferrier | | |
| Registration Steward Infield Spotter | Irene Brown Fred Pidgeon | | |
| Infield Spotter | Dave Varney | | |
| Chief Seeding Officer Seeding Officer | David Paver Marian Williams | | |
| Seeding Officer | Margaret McInally | | |
| Seeding Officer False Start Technician | Andrew Clatworthy Ken Ebanks | | |
| False Start Technician | Ian Atkins | | |