Loughborough International 17-May National Technical Delegate Arwel Williams Meeting Director TBC Meeting Manager Ian Anholm Meeting Manager Emma Wiltshire Technical Manager Neville Corey **Equipment Officer** Richard Cotham Clerk of Course Paul Routledge Clerk of Course Nicola Evans Clerk of Course Gareth Bagguley Field Referee Paul Smith Field Referee Fiona Hancock Alan Ferguson Field Judge Field Judge Alison Walker Field Judge Brian Hadley Cathy Briggs Field Judge Field Judge Chris Lawrence Field Judge David Holliday Field Judge Derek Prince Field Judge Derek Redfern Field Judge James Charters Field Judge Les Chambers Nick Reade Field Judge Field Judge Richard Paulson Robert Walker Field Judge Field Judge Suzanne Lyons Field Judge Christopher Wilding Field Judge Craig Birch Field Judge David Allen Field Judge Dean Williams Field Judge Diedre Clayton Field Judge Elaine Williams Field Judge Jean Jackson Field Judge Maryon O'Donnell Sheila Whitta Field Judge Field Judge Tony Trace Field Judge Paul Rutter Peter Lee Field Judge Field Judge Sue Smith Field Judge Tony Shaw Field Judge Antony Tyndale **Start Coordinator** Malcolm Dewell Starter leanie Jones Starter Gordon Staines **Chief Starters Assistant** Wendy Kane Starters Assistant ohn Hallatt Starters Assistant Stuart Paul Starters Assistant Ray Lloyd Chief Timekeeper ohn Vickers Timekeeper Adie Pottinger Timekeeper Alan Edwards Timekeeper Colin Palmer Timekeeper David Bennett Timekeeper David Lindsey Timekeeper Gillian Lindsay Timekeeper Ian Humphreys Pete Afford Timekeeper Timekeeper Simon Evans Timekeeper Stephen Roe David Churchill Timekeeper Timekeeper Kevin Johns Timekeeper Timothy Hood Timekeeper Nick Folwell Timekeepers Steward TBA Chief Photofinish Judge Alison Jordan Photofinish Judge Alyson Harvey Photofinish Judge Cameron Lindsay Photofinish Judge Colin Jacks Photofinish Judge Dave Watson Photofinish Judge Margaret Afford Track Referee Stewart Barnes Track Umpire Barry Parker Track Umpire Gwen Hines Track Umpire Jane Pidgeon Track Umpire Lynda Plumpton Track Umpire Alistair Young Track Umpire Caroline Cook Track Umpire David Prvce Track Umpire Jerry Watson Track Umpire Jim Jones Track Umpire Stephen Robinson Terry Bailey Track Umpire Track Umpire David Lipscomb John How Track Umpire Matt Witt Track Umpire Track Steward TBA Call Room Manager Clive Young Call Room Steward Barbara Allen Call Room Steward Call Room Steward TBA Call Room Steward TBA Call Room Steward ТВА Call Room Steward ТВА Call Room Steward TBA Call Room Steward TBA Athlete Steward ТВА Athlete Steward TBA Athlete Steward TBA Athlete Steward ТВА

Athlete Steward

Athlete Steward

Athlete Steward

Athlete Steward

Results Coordinator

Results Coordinator

TBA

TBA

ТВА

TBA

Sandra White

Andrew Hulse

Sandra White

Andrew Hulse

EAP 30-Jun Clive Young TBC Ian Anholm Emma Wiltshire Nick Reade John Driscoll Cathy Briggs James Charters Stewart Barnes Liz Pearson Alan Ferguson Chris Lawrence David Holliday Derek Prince Jim Pearson Kathleen Nash Les Chambers Richard Paulson Suzanne Lyons Alan Morris Bob Miller Jean Jackson John Driscoll Margaret Brooks Nicola Evans Paul Rutter Peter Lee Tamsin James Tony Shaw Paul Bailey Margaret Werrett **Gordon Staines** Jeannie Jones Kenneth Ewbanks Stuart Paul John Pickles Malcolm Dewell John Vickers Alan Edwards Colin Palmer David Bennett David Lindsey Gillian Lindsay Margaret Afford Ronald Lees Stephen Roe Dave Churchill Malcolm Brooks Mike Heffernan Roger Everton TBA Adie Pottinger Cameron Lindsay Pete Afford Chris Parkinson David Vidler Lorraine Vidler David Pryce Alvson Harvey Barry Parker Gareth Bagguley Gwen Hines Jane Pidgeon Helena Brown Jerry Watson Jim Jones Terry Bailey John How Wendy Kane TBA TBA TBA TBA ТВА TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA ТВА ТВА

Loughborough