Technical Advisory Group Members As of 15th January 2013

Chair: Malcolm Rogers

Alan Bell
Chris Cohen
Andrew Clatworthy
Keith Davies
Moira Gallagher
Graham Heeley
Graham Jessop
David Littlewood
Linda Turner
Roger Simons

YAG representative

Craig Birch

UKA Staff

Cherry Alexander Marcus Ferguson Paula Gowing John Temperton