Selections

	onal Technical Delegate ting Manager
Com	petition Director
Chai Jury	rman Jury of Appeal Appeal
Jury	Appeal Appeal Inical Manager
Equi	pment Officer
Cleri	c of Course c of Course
Clerl	
Field	Assessor
	Judge Judge
Field	Judae
Field	Judge Judge
Field	Judge Judge Judge
	Judge
Field Field	Judge Judge
Field	Judge
Field Field	Judge Judge
	Judge Judge
Field	Judge
Field Field	Judge Judge
Field	Judge
Field	Judge Judge
Field	Judge
rieid	Judge Judge
Star	t Coordinater
Star	ter
Star Chie	t Referee f Starter's Assistant
Star	ter's Assistant ter's Assistant
Star	ter's Assistant
	f Timekeeper ekeeper
Time	ekeeper
	ekeeper ekeeper
Time	ekeeper
	ekeeper ekeeper
Time	ekeeper
Time	ekeeper ekeeper
Time	ekeeper ekeeper
Time	ekeeper
Time	ekeeper ekeeper
Time	ekeeper
Chie	f Photofinish Judge
	ofinish Judge ofinish Judge
	ofinish Judge ofinish Judge ofinish Judge
	k Referee k Assessor
Trac	k Judge
Trac	k Judge k Judge
Trac Trac	k Judge
Trac Trac	k Judge k Judge
Trac	k Judge
Trac	k Judge k Judge
Trac	k Judge k Judge k Judge
Trac	k Judge
Trac	k Judge k Judge
Trac	k Steward
Assis	Room Manager stant Cll Room Manager
	Room Steward Room Steward
Call	Room Steward
Call	Room Steward Room Steward
Call	Room Referee
Athle	ete Steward ete Steward
Athle	ete Steward
Athle	ete Steward ete Steward
Athle	ete Steward ete Steward
Athle	ete Steward
Chie Pres	f Presentation entation Steward
Pres	entation Steward
Resu Resu	Ilts Coordinator
Kegi	stration Steward
Dogi	stration Steward stration Steward
Infie	ld Spotter
Chie	f Seeding Officer
Seed	ling Officer ling Officer
	ling Officer
حدوا	ling Officer
Seed	f TIC
Seed Chie TIC	ding Officer f TIC
Seed Chie	f TIC

	Permit Level 4(B) UKA Age-Group
_	Freeman
Pa	ul Yates
Cł	ris Haxell
Ma	eather Nelson aureen Bullen
Ni Ma	ck Reade aryon O'Donnell
St Ju	eve Robinson lie Dew
	b Miller ian Hadley
Co	lin Fox drew Hulse
Ro	bin James vin Mee
Ma	aggie Murphy Ivid Allen
St	eve Humphrey
Ιa	nicolm Fletcher n Horsely
Κe	ul Routledge n Taylor nette Tomlins
Pa	ul Alcock
Jo	s Alterman hn Bayley
Su	ie Bishop ny Bradley
Ba	rbara Charlish ive Holder
Lo	uise Matthews le Parmiter
TE	iC .
Cl	ren Wheat ve Young annie Jones
	ter Lord
Jo	hn Procter oug Scott
Sa	ra Fletcher
Jo	y Lloyd hn Barwick ivid Bennett
Ala	an Edwards
Gi	llian Lindsay off Wickens
Ri	alcolm Brooks chard Brown
Le	reen Brown s Kaye
Ba	rbara Abbott ed Barwick
Sh	aron Herbert
Ni Mi	iye Clarke ck Folwell ke Scoggins
Sı	e Brindley meron Lindsay
Ac	lie Pottinger n Jones
Aŀ	yson Harvey en Hills
Ja	ne Scott nette Dunderdale
Te	rrv Bailev
Da	aham Merrington ive Watson
Mi	el McKakly ke Dooling
1e	ny Livingstone anne Coker
Br	enda Ford Ilin Pettit
Pe	ureen Fletcher ter Russell
	eve Snodden att Witt
	ane Wooller
St	eve Marshall hn Freeman
	ordhan Entwistle
St	eve Galloway erah Friday
He	elena Brown
	nnifer Crowther
Ja	ive Andrews mes Colling
Pa Sc	m Brewis ott Cooper
Ra	ichel Cooper iry Maughan
Ph	il Crowell roline Cook
Bo	b Harvey iris Wood
Pe	ter Swift
_	n Hood rry Watson
fin	rry Warcon
Je Ma	argaret Meikle
Je Ma Le Sh	argaret Meikle sley Minervini Jabina Bhatia
Je Ma Le Sh Cr	argaret Meikle sley Minervini abina Bhatia aig Birch erald Alterman
Je Ma Le Sh Cr Ge Da	argaret Meikle sley Minervini abina Bhatia aig Birch
Je Ma Le Sh Cr Ge Da Ma	argaret Meikle sley Minervini labina Bhatia aig Birch erald Alterman ave Paver argaret McInally arian Williams

Permit Level 3 UKA Sen/U20 CE	Permit Level 3 UKA Age-Group CE	
EIS 4/5-Jan	Age-Group CE EIS 8/9-Mar	
lon Mason	Stuart Paul	
Alan Morris Bob Ivory	Neville Corey	
Sandy Hamilton Jan Lishman	Ralph Lloyd-Jones	
Tom Reed Sue Smith	Tony Shaw Barbara Goodall Paul Rutter	
Stuart Hodson Liz Pearson	Mike Eastmond Stuart Hodson	
Jim Pearson Lynn Wallace	Andrew Hulse Suzanne Lyons	
David Allen Diedre Clayton	Heather Nelson Gordon Ainsley	
Michael Moakes Andy Parker	Roger McCall Alison Birch	
Ian Schofield Linda Schofield	Mike Grime Jean Jackson	
Tony Bradley Kevin Diedrick	Pat Mellish Paul Van-Schie	
Andrew Hughes Michael Linstead	Catherine Bauer Keith Davidson	
Tony Sach Julie Dew	Robert Densley Keith Davies	
Lorraine Vidler	Peter Lee Richard Weston	
Saturday only	Saturday only	
Claire Crebbin Chris Crebbin	Richard Beddows Dean Williams	
Julie Herberts Ian Horsley	Cathy Briggs Brian Hadley	
Gerald Alterman	Ray Lloyd	
Malcolm Dewell	Gordon Staines	
Bill Courtney	Peter Shilling	
Bryan Murray Peter Shilling	John Procter Peter Lord	
Andrew Shaw	Brian Johnson	
Colin Jacks Ron Lees	Margaret Afford Craig Barrett	
John Vickers Barbara Allen	Arthur Fox Mike Heffernan	
Pat Sheldon David Hall	Kevin Johns Pat Sheldon	
Sharon Herbert	Dawn Johnson	
Linda Turner	Roger Everton	
Derek Nicholson Jeanne Coker	Pete Afford Mike Sherman	
Julia Hall	Graham Acott	
Dave Watson	Moira Gallagher	
Jane Pidgeon Janette Dunderdale	Keith Reed Tony Cheatham	
Selly Salveratnam	Mike Scott	
Saturday only Alistair Young	Saturday only TBC	
Steve Marshall Caroline Cook	TBC TBC	
Jean Pacitto	TBC	