Recommendations	Permit Level 5 IAAF	Permit Level 5	Permit Level 5 IAAF
	International match	Trials	Indoor GP
	CIA 26-Jan	EIS 9/10-Feb	NIA 16-Feb
National Technical Delegate Meeting Manager	Keith Davies Stuart Paul	David Pryce Margaret Nelson	Lorraine Vidler Paul Yates
Competition Director	Finlay Galloway	Linda Turner	Dave Jessett
Chairman Jury of Appeal Jury Appeal	Chris Cohen Shona Malcolm	Mike Forrest Moira Gallagher	Wendy Haxell David Holliday
Jury Appeal Technical Manager	Joyce Rammell Liz Wilder	Malcolm Fletcher Chris Wilding	Graham Merrington Lis Henderson
Assistant Technical Manager Equipment Officer	Rona Sneddon	Dave Allen	Keith Davies Steve Marshall
Clerk of Course	Jan Lishman	Colin Fox	Paul Rutter
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course	Brian Nisbet Joyce Wighton	Ian Horsley John Peerless	Bob Hammond Paul Wilson
Field Referee Field Referee	Jon Mason	Darryl Quinn	Arwel Williams
Field Assessor	Len Twort	Ann Carter	Bob Miller
Field Judge Field Judge	Andrew Brown Pat Brown	David Holliday Roger Lee	Neville Corey Nick Higman
Field Judge Field Judge	Cathy Briggs Maggie Murphy	Rob Walker Alison Walker	Sally Higman Andrew Hulse
Field Judge Field Judge	Alan Morris Margaret Frazer	Janette Murray	Robin James Stuart Hall
Field Judge	Ken Taylor	Margaret Brooks Mick Frazer	Sandra Dean
Field Judge Field Judge	Tony Shaw Jonathan Shaw	Chris Crebbin Elaine Williams	Dean Williams Diedre Clavton
Field Judge	John Wright John Askew	Ros Alterman Keith Bundock	Catherine Bauer Peter Nicholson
Field Judge Field Judge	Chris Apsey	Julie Dew	Mike Oakley
Field Judge Field Judge	Peter Crawshaw Bob Brodie	John Gandee Tony Sach	Chris Stott Kevin Diedrick
Field Judge	George Sneddon	Noel Moss	Robin Mack
Field Judge Field Judge	Elspeth Allan Christine Stoops	Carole Morris Andrew Hughes	Evelyn Robertson Chris Tod
Field Judge Field Judge	Neill Allan Moira Nisbet	Karen Wheat Bob Carter	Anne McManus Pam Robertson
Field Judge	Sue Maughan	Barbara McVey	Sue Alvey
Field Judge Field Judge		Liz Scott Magnus Ross	
Field Judge Start Coordinator	Dave Biggin	Ricky Taylor Don Vickers	Gordon Staines
Starter	Alastair Thomson	Paul Yates	Gerald Alterman
Starter Start Referee	Alan Bell Chris Lidstone	Ian Tatton David Brown	Kenny Marshall Jeanie Jones
Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Angus Cameron Jemma Bates	John Freeman June Duffy	Clive Young Ruth Harris
Starters Assistant	Terry Jackson	Christine Courtney	Bill Courtney
Starters Assistant Chief Timekeeper	Steph Paparizos Barbara Abbott	John Hallatt Brian Alvey	John Pickles Mike Barrett
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Adie Pottinger Simon Evans	Alan Edwards Colin Jacks	Cameron Lindsay Geoff Wickens
Timekeeper	Ron Lees	Roger Everton	Margery Ewington
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Gillian Lindsay David Bennett	Richard Brown Doreen Brown	Arthur Fox Kevin Johns
Timekeeper	Malcolm Brooks Richard Claydon	Stan Burton Steve Baldwin	Andrew Shaw Dave Churchill
Timekeeper Timekeeper	David Vidler	Ken Hills	Edwin Bellamy
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Chris Parkinson Jim Johnstone	Dave Churcher Anna Poulton	John Batty David Hall
Timekeeper	Ian McWatt	Keith Pover	Julia Hall
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Anna Poulton Vic Hockley		David Wilson Mike Scoggins
Timekeeper Timekeeper			Gaye Clarke Jason Pender
Timekeeper	les Bards	David Andrews	Ron Lees
Timekeepers Steward Chief Photofinish Judge	Joe Doyle Mike Forrest	David Andrews Chris Lockley	Linda Turner
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	David Littlewood Lorraine Vidler	John Gwyther Chris Haxell	Ian Anholm Ruth Rushton
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Cameron Lindsay	Chris Parkinson	Malcolm Charlish
Photofinish Judge	Sandy Forrest	Pat Lockley Vic Hockley	Christine Baker Jeff Marsden
Track Referee Track Assessor	Moira Gallagher Wendy Haxell	Jim Callander Pam Brown	Maureen Fletcher Finlay Galloway
Track Judge/Umpire	Jayne Reed	Graham Thompson	Gareth Bagguley
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Keith Reed Terry Bailey	Barry Parker Carol Brown	Barbara Goodall Jim Jones
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Peter Russell Selly Selvaratnam	Janette Dunderdale Julie Roe	Sue Grime Tony Cheatham
Track Judge/Umpire	Matt Witt	Steve Snodden	Stewart Barnes
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Ian Atkinson Isabel Baird	Alyson Harvey Rhona Foster	Roz Randle John Peerless
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Frances Tatton Hilary MacGuire	John Tobin Ian Friend	Gill Freeman Diane Wooller
Track Judge/Umpire	Rob Daziel	Philip West	John Tanner
Track Judge/Umpire Track Steward	Alan Currie David Hughes	Alistair Aitchison Jerry Watson	Kate Whigham Jean Pacitto
Call Room Manager Call Room Steward	Margaret McInally Mike Belch	Bill Courtney Jill Van Schie	Margaret Werrett Jane Dakin
Call Room Steward	Harry Baird	Pat Sheldon	Alan Edwards
Call Room Steward Call Room Steward	Margaret Brown	Liz Guite Sheila Bolland	Jim Pearson Liz Pearson
Call Room Steward Call Room Steward		Tony Williams Craig Birch	Adie Pottinger
Call Room Steward	line Cellered	Steve Galloway	David Court
Call Room Referee Athlete Steward	Jim Callander Cathy Robertson	Finlay Galloway Gordon Agar	David Sprason Deborah Bray
Athlete Steward	John Dalton	Gordhen Entwistle	Robin Elford
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Lynne Jackson Sandra Branney	Amanda Pearson Alistair Young	Nigel Grist Kate Moore
Athlete Steward	Sandy Brodie	Phil Crowell	Colin Palmer
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Xavier Cid	Keith Ackroyd Chris Wood	Fred Pidgeon Jane Pidgeon
Athlete Steward Chief Presentation		Rachel Cooper Pat Schofield	Janice Pryce
Results Coordinator	Val Murdoch	Sandra White	Sheila White
Results Steward Registration Steward	Lynne Belch	Tim Hood Paul Wilson	Graham White Derek Aston
Registration Steward Registration Steward		Steve Marshall	Cherie d'Silva
Infield Spotter	Sheila Baillie	A.Page/S.Friday Tony Trace	Roland Day
Infield Spotter Chief Seeding Officer	Hugh Baillie	Scott Cooper Margaret Rushton	Maggie Murphy
Seeding Officer		Andrew Clatworthy Bill Watson	
Chief TIC TIC		Ian Anholm	
TIC TIC		Malcolm Brooks Sharon Herbert	