EA meetings 2021	UKA Senior/U20 CE	IAAF	UKA	UKA
	Bedford 29-30 May	Bedford 19 -20 Jun	U17/U15 Manchester 7-8 Aug	U17/U15 CE Manchester 28-29 Aug
National Technical Delegate Competition Director	Lorraine Vidler Malcolm Fletcher	Gill Freeman Jon Mason	Barry Parker Terry Bailey	Elaine Williams Malcolm Fletcher
Meeting Manager Chairman Jury Appeal Jury Appeal	Margaret Nelson	Tony Shaw Stewart Barnes John Gandee	Alan Morris	Alyson Harvey
Jury Appeal Technical Manager	Tom Smeeton	Julian Starkey Chris Apsey	Mike Grime	Tony Sach
Equipment Officer Clerk of Course	Paul Brooks	Peter Lee Tony Trace	Malcolm Fletcher Maggie Murphy	Steve Jamson
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course	Tamsin James (Diane Baldwin)	Andy Parker David Brown (S)	Nick Reade Jane Pidgeon	Margaret Frazer (Steve Walker)
Field Referee Field Referee	Simon Wright	Paul Routledge Elizabeth Flitcroft	Lis Henderson Tamsin James	Cathy Briggs
Field Judge Field Judge	Brian Eggleton Chris Cohen	Brian Hadley Chris Lawrence	Derek Prince Andrew Rumley	Brian Hadley Mary Hodges
Field Judge Field Judge	Derek Redfern Fiona Hancock	Roger Lee Robin James	Derek Redfern Rob Walker	Fiona Hancock Paul D'Arcy
Field Judge Field Judge	Geoff Durbin Nick Higman	Paul D'Arcy Maggie Murphy	Alison Walker Roger Lee	Andrew Hulse Bob Miller
Field Judge Field Judge	Sally Higman Diedre Clayton	Les Chambers Derek Prince	Geoff Durbin Andy Parker	James Townend Jan Lishman
Field Judge Field Judge	James Colling Jean Jackson	Bob Miller Darryl Quinn	Chris Wilding Darryl Quinn	Mick Frazer Mike Grime
Field Judge Field Judge	Emily Craven Jacqueline Wright	Jan Lishman Malcolm Fletcher	Dean Williams Diedre Clayton	Pat Mellish Paul Routledge
Field Judge Field Judge	Julie Awde Julie Dew	Steve Jamson Alan Birch	Jean Jackson Ken Taylor	Scott Cooper Craig Birch
Field Judge Field Judge	Kevin Diedrick Paul Bailey	Alan Ford Alison Birch	Margaret Brooks Maryon O'Donnell	Andy Midwinter Elizabeth Flitcroft
Field Judge Field Judge	Paul Manson Peter Darts	Alison Friend Chris Stott	Sandra Dean Shaun O'Donnell	Ian Turner John Askew
Field Judge Field Judge	Richard Weston Steven Thomas	Dennis Tucker Dick Sharp	Steve Boreham Tony Trace	Kay Reynolds Margaret Nelson
Field Judge Field Judge	Suzanne Kendall Tony Sach	John Bayley Mike Phillips	Andy Midwinter Christine Head-Rapson	Paul Manson Tim Williams
Field Judge Field Judge		Paul Brooks Tim Williams	Claire Lacey Dennis Tucker	
Field Judge Field Judge		Robert Hammond Sally Delgado	Ivan Barrett Jacqueline Breslin	
Field Judge Field Judge		Steve Marshall	John Wright Julie Dew	
Field Judge Field Judge			Keith Davidson Margaret Nelson	
Field Judge Field Judge			Ray Herbert Robert Hammond	
Field Judge Field Judge			Sally Delgado Sue Smith	
Start Coordinator Starter	Christine Courtney Bryan Murray	Mark Purser Chris Lidstone	Chris Wood David Brown	Julian Starkey Gerald Alterman
Starter Starter Start Referee	Siyan Hulldy	John Freeman Alan Bell	David Brown Malcom Dewell	Gerard Arterman
Start Referee Chief Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant	Cheri D'Silva David Ralph	Alan Bell Lesley Minervini Wendy Kane	Jemma Bates Terry Jackson	Kenny Ebanks Peter Terry
Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant Starter's Assistant	David Ralph Peter Shilling	Wendy Kane Sara Fletcher John Moules	Terry Jackson John Moules Ray Lloyd	Peter Terry Christine Courtney
Chief Timekeeper	Craig Barrett	Adie Pottinger	Michael Brown	Colin Jacks
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Colin Palmer David Bennett David Lindsev	Alan Edwards Cameron Lindsay Simon Evans	Colin Palmer David Bennett John Vickers	Colin Palmer David Bennett
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Ron Lees	Gillian Lindsay	Margaret Afford	Ian Humphreys Peter Afford Alison Smythe
Timekeeper Timekeeper	John Gwyther Donna Barrington-Smith	Stephen Roe Barbara Abbott	Ron Lees David Lindsey	Kevin Johns
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Sharon Herbert Pamela Rogers	Donna Barrington-Smith Steve Baldwin	Malcolm Brooks Pat Sheldon	Mike Heffernan David Churcher
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Ann Thatcher Alan Vincent	Miriam Dorrity Roger Fitzgerald	Craig Barrett Graham Bungay	Miriam Dorrity Phillip Martin
Timekeeper Timekeeper		Sharon Herbert Mike Scoggins	Gaye Clarke Lorraine Vidler	
Timekeeper Timekeeper		Kevin Johns Roger Everton	Phillip Martin John Barwick	
Timekeepers Steward Photofinish Judge	Alan Weaver	Heather Espeute John Barwick	Stephen Birch Ian Anholm	John Vickers
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Adie Pottinger Chris Parkinson	Alyson Harvey Jim Jones	Pete Afford Colin Jacks	Margaret Afford Tim Hood
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Ian Anholm (T)	John Vickers Gaye Clarke	Tim Hood Chas Harvey	Mark Delgado (T)
Photofinish Judge Track Referee		David Vidler (T) Jerry Watson	Mark Delgado (T) Julie Roe	
Chief Judge Track Umpire	Dave Watson Linda Turner	Terry Bailey Gwen Hines	Sue Grime Alison Jordan	Stewart Barnes Tom Reed
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Julie Roe Liz Blaylock	Monica Bristow Barry Parker	Alyson Harvey Noel McKakly	Keith Binney Steve Walker
Track Umpire Track Umpire	Diane Baldwin Sandra Pedley	Keith Ackroyd Helena Brown	Archie Jenkins Carol Brown	Dawn Hookway John How
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Steve Walker David Lipscomb	Liz Blaylock Lynne Marr	
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Diane Wooller Ian Friend	Morag Goldsmith Steve Marshall	
Track Umpire Track Umpire		Jacqueline Tobin John How	Paul Wilson Rachel Cooper	
Track Umpire Track Umpire Track Umpire		John Tobin William Dorrity	David Lipscomb Diane Wooller	
Track Umpire Track Umpire Track Umpire			Malcolm Charlish Sandra Pedley	
Track Ompire Track Steward Call Room Manager		Emily Whybrow Pam Rogers	Dominic Ellis Elizabeth Flitcroft	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Alan Weaver Emma Scoggins	Cath Hickey Neil Rutherford	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Helen Apsey Joe Mower	Anne Brimage Cath McGrath	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Juliet Dobson Margaret Nicholls	Mark Ellis Kamil Winogrodski	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge Call Room Judge		Margaret Nicholis Matt Bartlett Steve Gallaway	Rachel Hulse Yasmin Al-Daftery	
Call Room Judge Call Room Referee Athlete Steward		Clive Young Debashish Biswas	Paul Cope	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Hazel Bates Jan Clifford	Ronan Kearney Mervyn Ward	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Jo Newell John Stansfield	Paul Rudkin Cathy Valler	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Athlete Steward		Keith Field Mark Flitcroft	Anne Page Glenys Potter	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward Chief Presentation		Sally Gandee Debbie Bersford	Pam Hughes Debbie Bersford	
Presentation Steward Presentation Steward		Lynda Lenton Peter Lenton	Peter Swift Jean Simpson	
Results Coordinator Results Steward	Sandra White	Sandra White Luke Finch	Sandra White Peter Hewkin	Sandra White
Registration Steward		Luke Finch Tamsin James James Davis	Peter Hewkin Bob Brimage Hemant Desai	
Registration Steward Registration Steward		Sarah How	Hemant Desai Hugh Pearson David Vidler	
Chief Seeding Officer Seeding Officer		Mark Delgado Gerald Alterman	Helena Brown	
Seeding Officer Seeding Officer		Keith Nicholls Lorraine Vidler	Caroline Cook Michael Groves	
Seeding Officer Infield Spotter	Ken Burkett	Charlotte Bruce	Mike Jackson	Maxine Benson
Infield Spotter TIC Manager	Sian Thomas	Malcolm Rogers Stuart Paul	Sarah Smith	Shabina Bhatia
TIC Steward TIC Steward		Ann Thatcher Steve Thomas		
TIC Steward Chief Walking Judge		Pam Bungay Ann Perry		
Assistant CJ/Recorder		Pauline Wilson Ian Richards		
Walking Judge				
Walking Judge Walking Judge		Noel Carmody Peter Cassidy		
		Noel Carmody		