<u>Selections</u>	Licence Level 2 UKA	Licence Level 2 UKA	Licence Level 2 UKA
	EA Age-Group EIS 11-12 Feb	EA Sen/U20 CE EIS 7-8 Jan	EA Age-Group CE EIS 11-12 Mar
National Technical Delegate	Kevin Diedrick	David Needham	Alyson Harvey
Meeting Manager Competition Director	Christine Head-Rapson Linda Turner	Adie Pottinger Paul Smith	Tony Shaw Tom Smeeton
Fechnical Manager Equipment Officer/COC	Tim Williams	Steve Jamson Malcolm Fletcher	Mike Grime Malcolm Fletcher
Clerk of Course Clerk of Course	David Needham Fiona Hancock	Tony Shaw Tamsin James	Derek Prince Claire Lacey
Clerk of Course	Barry Dorrity	Steve Snodden	Sue Grime
Field Referee Field Referee	Derek Redfern Stuart James	Julie Dew	Rob Walker
Field Judge Field Judge	Alan Ford Alan Morris	Andrew Hulse Andy Parker	Alison Walker Bob Hammond
ield Judge	Alison Friend Cath McGrath	Chris Cohen	Elaine Williams
Field Judge Field Judge	Cath McGrath Cathy Briggs	Chris Wilding Craig Birch	Fiona Hancock Heather Nelson
Field Judge Field Judge	Chris Apsey Chris Lawrence	Emily Craven Jacqueline Wright	Ivan Barrett Jackie Breslin
ield Judge	Dean Williams	Kay Reynolds	Jean Jackson
Field Judge Field Judge	Ian Horsley Ian Turner	Maryon O'Donnell Nick Reade	Margaret Nelson Mark Ellis
ield Judge	Jim Pearson John Stansfield	Nicola Evans Pat Mellish	Pat Mellish Peter Howes
Field Judge Field Judge	John Wright	Paul Bailey	Richard Sharp
Field Judge Field Judge	Kate Nash Malcolm Fletcher	Richard Cotham Scott Cooper	Richard Weston Shaun O'Donnell
ield Judge	Margaret Brooks	Simon Wright	Tony Bradley
Field Judge Field Judge	Paul Brooks Paul Smith	Suzanne Lyons Tim Williams	Tony Trace Tony Tyndale
Field Judge Field Judge	Peter Howes Peter Lee	Maxine Benson (Sun) Mark Hazlehurst (Sun)	
ield Judge	Steve Marshall	Lydia Kelly (Sun)	
Field Judge Field Judge	Steve Boreham Steve Jamson	Hugh Pearson (Sun)	
ield Judge	Sue Smith		
Field Judge Field Judge	Suzanne Lyons Tamsin James		
Start Coordinator Starter	Alison Hartopp Julian Starkey	Chris Wood Malcolm Dewell	Alan Bell Gerald Alterman
Starter	Margaret Werrett		
Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Stuart Paul Gerald Alterman	Jemma Bates Mark Purser	John Hallatt David Ralph
Starters Assistant	Jeanie Jones	Wendy Kane	Lesley Minervini
Starters Assistant False Start Equipment Technician	Peter Shilling James Franco	TBC	James Franco
False Start Equipment Technician TESS Support	Jared Flannery Gabriel Mikoleizik	Jared Flannery	Bob Webster
Chief Timekeeper	Nick Folwell	Gaye Clarke	Ian Humphreys
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Gaye Clarke Graham Bungay	Craig Barrett David Bennett	Alison Smythe Colin Jacks
Timekeeper	John Barwick	Ian Humphreys	David Churcher
Timekeeper Timekeeper	John Gwyther Kevin Johns	Lorraine Vidler Michael Brown	John Barwick Margaret Afford
Timekeeper	Miriam Dorrity	Phill Martin Ron Lees	Mike Heffernan Pat Sheldon
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Nigel Stone Pat Sheldon	Tim Hood	Phill Martin
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Pete Afford Ron Lees		
Timekeeper	Simon Evans		
Timekeepers Steward Chief Photofinish Judge	Stephen Birch David Vidler	Barbara Abbott	Adie Pottinger
Photofinish Judge	Alyson Harvey Chris Parkinson	David Vidler	Barbara Abbott Chris Parkinson
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Colin Jacks	John Gwyther John Vickers	Pete Afford
Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Lorraine Vidler Tim Hood		
Track Referee	Dave Watson Caroline Cook	Julie Roe	Ian Friend
Chief Judge Track Judge/Umpire	Barry Parker	Keith Ackroyd	Keith Binney
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	David Lipscomb Ian Friend	Linda Turner Paul Wilson	Steve Marshall David Lipscomb
Track Judge/Umpire	Jacqueline Tobin	Sandra Pedley	Alison Jordan
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Jane Pidgeon Janet Clifford	Steve Snodden (coc)	Sue Grime (coc)
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Jim Jones John Tobin		
Track Judge/Umpire	Liz Blaylock		
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Margaret Rushton Steve Walker		
Frack Judge/Umpire	Stewart Barnes		
Frack Steward Call Room Manager	Marc Randall Wendy Kane		
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge	Alison Moreland Janet Hindley		
Call Room Judge	John Moreland		
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge	Kamil Winogrodzki Lewis Makey		
Call Room Judge	Maisie Hollingworth		
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge	Margaret Nicholls Mark Wall		
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge	Maxine Benson (Sat) Pam Hughes (Sun)		
Call Room Judge	Toby Jones		
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Angela Adams Barbara Murray (Sun)		
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Carole Ward Hugh Pearson		
Athlete Steward	Lydia Kelly		
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Neil Rutherford Paul Cope		
Athlete Steward	Richard Adams		
Athlete Steward Chief Presentation Steward	Sharon Archer (Sat) EA		
Presentation Steward Presentation Steward	Vina Desai Peter Swift		
Results Coordinator	Sandra White	Sandra White	Sandra White
Results Steward Chief Seeder	Barbara Gillies Mark Delgado		
Seeding Officer	Andrew Hulse		
Seeding Officer Chief Registration Steward	Daniel Seechan Keith Nicholls		
Registration Steward Registration Steward	Claire Hebdige Hemant Desai		
Registration Steward	Jean Hoyle		
nfield Spotter nfield Spotter	Shabina Bhatia Mark Hazlehurst		
TIC Manager	Ian Anholm		
FIC Steward FIC Steward	Keith Field Cath Hickey		
		Ian Richards	Verity Snook
Asst Chief Judge/Recorder Race Walking Judge		Verity Snook Mark Wall	Mike Fox Mark Wall
Chief Race Walking Judge Asst Chief Judge/Recorder Race Walking Judge Race Walking Judge Race Walking Judge			

RESERVES

RESERVES			
	Licence Level 2	Licence Level 2	Licence Level 2
	UKA	UKA EA Sen/U20 CE EIS 7-8 Jan	UKA EA Age-Group CE EIS 11-12 Mar
	EA Age-Group		
	EIS		
	11-12 Feb		
Field	Jean Jackson	Lis Henderson	Steve Jamson
	Nick Reade	Chris Lawrence	Jim Pearson
	Paul Bailey	John Askew	Stuart James
	Scott Cooper	James Townend	Craig Birch
	Brian Hadley	Mary Hodges	Cathy Briggs
	Anthony Bradley	Alison Friend	Peter Lee
	John Driscoll	Tony Trace	James Colling
	Rob Walker	Alison Walker	Kate Nash
	Sally Delgado	Dennis Tucker	Steven Thomas
Timekeepers	Allison Smythe	Allison Smythe	John Gwyther
	Phill Martin	John Barwick	Lorraine Vidler
	Adie Pottinger	Miriam Dorrity	Dave Bennett
	-	-	Ron Lees
Track	Nicola Francis	Keith Binney	Keith Ackroyd
	Gareth Bagguley	Irene Brown	Dominic Ellis
	Gill Freeman	Malcolm Charlish	Sandra Pedley
Ancillary Roles	Maisie Hollingsworth		
	Joshua Allen		
	Rachel Shaw		
	Joseph Flitcroft		
	Uyai Ikpatt		
	Graham Holbrook	1	1