Selections	Licence Level 3 WA	3 Licence Level 3 WA	
	Championships Birmingham	World Tour Birmingham	
National Technical Delegate	18/19 Feb Stuart Paul	25-Feb Marc Ritchie	
Meeting Manager	Elaine Williams	Gill Freeman	
Competition Director	Sue Maughan	Chris Cohen Alan Bell	
Chairperson Jury Appeal Jury of Appeal	Joy Alexander Chris Cohen	Linda Turner	
Jury of Appeal	Stewart Barnes	Derek Prince	
Technical Manager Clerk of Course	Andrew Hulse Andrew Rumley	Alan Morris Ken Burkett	
Clerk of Course	Rachel Kerr	Tom Smeeton	
Clerk of Course	Wendy Davis	Isobel Martin	
Field Referee Field Referee	John Driscoll	Mark Stringer	
Field Judge	Steve Thomas Amy Price	Becky Gibbs	
Field Judge	Carol Rose	Brian Hadley	
Field Judge	Cath Hickey	Dave Jessett	
Field Judge Field Judge	Chris Apsey Jon Mason	Dennis Tucker Derek Redfern	
Field Judge	Kevin Diedrick	Elizabeth Flitcroft	
Field Judge	Kurtis Scott	Heather Nelson	
Field Judge Field Judge	Margaret Brown Margaret Frazer	James Colling James Townend	
Field Judge	Maggie Murphy	John Askew	
Field Judge	Margaret Nelson	Joy Alexander	
Field Judge Field Judge	Mark Ellis Mary Hodges	Julie Dew Lis Henderson	
Field Judge	Mick Frazer	Lis Henderson Liz Scott	
Field Judge	Nicola Evans	Mike Archibald	
Field Judge	Norma Bruce	Nick Higman	
Field Judge Field Judge	Pam Robertson Peter Crawshaw	Pam Auckland Robert Denslev	
Field Judge	Robin James	Sally Higman	
Field Judge	Roger Lee	Steve Marshall	
Field Judge Field Judge	Sally Delgado Stuart James	Sian Thomas	
Field Judge Field Judge	Stuart James Sue Alvey		
Field Judge	Sue Smith		
Field Judge	Tamsin James		
Start Coordinator Starter	Janet Smith Andrew Hopkin	Gordon Staines Chris Lidstone	
Starter	Mark Purser	Clive Young	
Start Referee	John Pickles	John Freeman	
Chief Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Kenneth Ebanks	Sara Fletcher	
Starters Assistant Starters Assistant	Chris Wood Jemma Bates	Julian Starkey Sue Hooper	
Starters Assistant	Peter Terry	Wendy Kane	
Chief Timekeeper	Ann Thatcher	Donna Barrington-Smith	
Timekeeper Timekeeper	Cameron Lindsay John Vickers	Colin Palmer Frank Coyle	
Timekeeper	Kevin Johns	Roger Fitzgerald	
Timekeepers Steward	Ruth Dobbins	Laura Cale	
Chief Photofinish Judge Photofinish Judge	Mark Delgado David Finlayson	Dave Watson Al Weaver	
Photofinish Judge	Diane Wooller	Alison Jordan - Read/Op	
Photofinish Judge	Ian Anholm	Alistair Dalgleish	
Photofinish Judge	Jim Jones Margarat Affard	Cameron Lindsay	
Photofinish Judge Track Referee	Margaret Afford Andy Law	Gaye Clarke Ian Atkinson	
Chief Judge	Alyson Harvey	Jerry Watson	
Track Judge/Umpire	Conor Bennett	Chas Harvey	
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Dawn Hookway Diane Ramsay	Dominic Ellis Helena Black	
Track Judge/Umpire	Isabel Baird	Irene Brown	
Track Judge/Umpire	Julie Roe	John How	
Track Judge/Umpire Track Judge/Umpire	Lynda Plumpton Malcolm Charlish	Lorna Rogers Noel McKakly	
Track Judge/Umpire	Sue Grime	Sandra Pedley	
Track Judge/Umpire	Tom Reed	Steve Snodden	
Track Steward	Jason Wyatt Sara Fletcher	John Short	
Call Room Manager Call Room Judge	Barry Parker	Margaret McInally Alyson Harvey	
Call Room Judge	Cathy Briggs	Chris Lawrence	
Call Room Judge	David Bennett Fiona Hancock	Denise von Roretz	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge	Fiona Hancock Helen Apsey	Eilis Ferguson Jason Pender	
Call Room Judge	Matt Bartlett	Kamil Winogrodzki	
Call Room Judge	Noel McKakly	Kenneth Ebanks	
Call Room Judge Call Room Judge	Pete Afford Sara Henderson	Lynda Plumpton Mark Wall	
Call Room Judge	Sophie Allan	Suzanne Lyons	
Call Room Referee	Rob Dalziel	Pam Brown	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Adam Henley Debbie Lambert	Alison Clamp Bemigho Etuwewe	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Debbie Lambert Jacky Brett	Chris Hitchman	
Athlete Steward	John Hotchkiss	Emma Dodd	
Athlete Steward	Karen Davies	Hilary Burton	
Athlete Steward	Laura Allen	John Constandinou	
Athlete Steward Athlete Steward	Richard Carney Tom Hotchkiss	Laura Burton Tim O'Neill	
Chief Presentation Steward	UKA	UKA	
Presentation Steward			
Results Coordinator	Sandra White	Alison Friend	
Results Steward Chief Seeding Officer	Ben Howat UKA	Ian Moss	
Seeding Officer	Terry Bailey		
	Jack Lambert	Charlotte Bruce	
Chief Registration Steward	All and an a difference to	Derek Aston	
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward	Monica Howat		
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter	David Ashbourne	Paj Valley Debbie Lambert	
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter Infield Spotter TIC Manager	David Ashbourne Ruth Hickinbotham Barbara Abbott	Paj Valley Debbie Lambert	
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter Infied Spotter TIC Manager TIC Steward	David Ashbourne Ruth Hickinbotham Barbara Abbott Emma Nicol		
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter Infield Spotter TIC Manager TIC Steward TIC Steward	David Ashbourne Ruth Hickinbotham Barbara Abbott		
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter TiC Manager TIC Steward TIC Steward Chief Race Walking Judge	David Ashbourne Ruth Hickinbotham Barbara Abbott Emma Nicol		
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter Infield Spotter TIC Manager TIC Steward TIC Steward Chief Race Walking Judge Asst Chief Judge/Recorder Race Walking Judge	David Ashbourne Ruth Hickinbotham Barbara Abbott Emma Nicol		
Chief Registration Steward Registration Steward Infield Spotter TIC Manager TIC Steward TIC Steward Chief Race Walking Judge Asst Chief Judge/Recorder	David Ashbourne Ruth Hickinbotham Barbara Abbott Emma Nicol		

RESERVES	Licence Level 3	Licence Level 3
	WA	WA
	Championships Birmingham 18/19 Feb	World Tour Birmingham 25-Feb
Field Judges	Richard Cotham Emily Craven Derek Prince Jim Pearson Derek Redfern Robert Hammond Tony Shaw John Stansfield Arwel Williams Mike Grime David Needham Maryon O'Donnell Shaun O'Donnell Jean Jackson	Paul D'Arcy Cathy Briggs Andy Rumley Robin James Margaret Murphy Nicola Evans Christine Head-Rapson Richard Weston Pat Mellish Chris Wilding Dean Williams Mick Frazer Margaret Frazer Craig Birch Shona Malcolm Brian Nisbet
Timekeepers	Geoff Wickens Sharon Herbert Graham Bungay Alan Edwards Craig Barrett Peter Ramsay	Geoff Wickens Alan Vincent Nigel Stone Dave Bennett Gillian Lindsay
Track	Monica Bristow David Lipscombe Alan Weaver Keith Ackroyd Steve Walker	Monica Bristow David Brown Janet Clifford Liz Blaylock Moira Gallagher