2025 Manchester International Sportcity Manchester - 30th August 2025

Competition Director	Fiona Hancock
Assistant Competition Director	Linda Turner
Meeting Manager	Craig Birch
Technical Manager	Scott Cooper
Equipment Officer	Malcolm Fletcher
Clerk of Course	David Needham
Clerk of Course	Nicola Francis
Clerk of Course	Steve Boreham
Field Referee	James Colling
Field Judge	Alan Morris
Field Judge	Andrew Hulse
Field Judge	Andy Parker
Field Judge	Arwel Williams
Field Judge	Cath Hickey
Field Judge	Cath McGrath
Field Judge	Cathy Briggs
Field Judge	Chris Wilding
Field Judge	Dean Williams
Field Judge	Elaine Williams
Field Judge	Emma Nicol
Field Judge	Ian Horsley
Field Judge	James Townend
Field Judge	Jean Jackson
Field Judge	John Moreland
Field Judge	Lis Henderson
Field Judge	Margaret Brooks
Field Judge	Margaret Frazer
Field Judge	Mark Ellis
Field Judge	Maryon O'Donnell
Field Judge	Maxine Benson
Field Judge	Mick Frazer
Field Judge	Mike Grime
Field Judge	Pam Hughes
Field Judge	Pat Mellish
Field Judge	Sandra Dean
Field Judge	Shabina Bhatia
Field Judge	Shannel Curtis
Field Judge	Shaun O'Donnell
Field Judge	Tom Smeeton
Start Coordinator	David Brown
Starter	Alison Hartopp
Starter	Andrew Hopkin
Chief Starters Assistant	Mark Tallon
Starters Assistant	Chris Wood
Starters Assistant	James Franco
Starters Assistant	Jeannie Jones
TESS Support	Gabriel Mikoleizik

Chief Timekeeper	Michael Cullen
Timekeeper	Adie Pottinger
Timekeeper	Craig Barrett
Timekeeper	Donna Ryan
Timekeeper	Kevin Hogan
Timekeeper	Margaret Afford
Timekeeper	Pete Afford
Chief Photofinish Judge	Mark Delgado
Photofinish Judge	Claire Hebdige
Photofinish Judge	Jim Jones
Photofinish Judge	Margaret Rushton
Photofinish Technician	Josh Allen
Track Referee	Rachel Cooper
Chief Track Judge	Carol Brown
Track Umpire	Alistair Young
Track Umpire	Alison Phillips
Track Umpire	Helen Young
Track Umpire	Helena Brown
Track Umpire	Jason Wyatt
Track Umpire	Jerry Watson
Track Umpire	Keith Ackroyd
Track Umpire	Liz Blaylock
Track Umpire	Moira Gallagher
Track Umpire	Morag Goldsmith
Track Umpire	Sue Grime
Track Umpire	Thomas Reed
Chief Call Room Judge	Tim Nicholson
Call Room Judge	Barbara Gillies
Call Room Judge	Bethany McManus
Call Room Judge	Brian Wright
Call Room Judge	Gary Curtis
Call Room Judge	Susan Jackson
Call Room Judge	Tim Palmer