Roll of honour

Roll of Honour 

British Athletics Mountain Running Championships: Gold Medal winners (Individual Championships)

Year Location Men Women
2019 Llanberis (Up and Down) Andrew Douglas, Inverclyde Emmie Collinge, Vegetarian
2018 Sedbergh (Up & Down) Andrew Douglas, Inverclyde Victoria Wilkinson, Bingley
2017 Skiddaw (Uphill) Andrew Douglas, Inverclyde Sarah Tunstall, Kendal
2016 Skiddaw (uphill) Andrew Douglas, Inverclyde Hatti Archer, Ambleside
2015 Betws-y-Coed (Up & Down) Robbie Simpson, Deeside Sarah Tunstall, Kendal
2014 Sedbergh (Uphill) Andrew Douglas, Inverclyde Rebecca Robinson, Kendal
2013 Whinlatter (Up & Down) Rob Samuel, Eryri Emma Clayton, Bingley
2012 Glenridding (Uphill) Steve Vernon, Stockport Victoria Wilkinson, Bingley
2011 Skiddaw, (Uphill) Steve Vernon, Stockport Victoria Wilkinson, Bingley


British Athletics Mountain Running Championship Medal Winners (2011 – 2019)