Paralympic Pathway Contacts

Sarah Benson
Paralympic Pathway Manager
07500 052766
sbenson@britishathletics.org.uk


Jan Richards
Paralympic Pathway Coordinator and PA to Paula Dunn MBE – Para Athletics Head Coach
07718 394333
jrichards@britishathletics.org.uk


Job King
Paralympic Talent Development Coordinator,
Wheelchair Racing, Race Running & Endurance (400m upwards)
07841 504311
Jking@britishathletics.org.uk


Coral Nourrice
Paralympic Talent Development Coordinator,
Sprints & Jumps
07920 586153
CNourrice@britishathletics.org.uk


Shelley Holroyd
Paralympic Talent Development Coordinator,
Throws
07912 070625
sholroyd@britishathletics.org.uk


Kirsty Allen
Classification Manager
07702 335861
kallen@britishathletics.org.uk